Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
Did you get a hernia from moving all the heavy stuff?Huat ah, thanks you all sinkies for ordering from Lazada/shopee! Please order more!

Lol no, in fact I become physically stronger and fitter, unlike PHV drivers lifestyleDid you get a hernia from moving all the heavy stuff?![]()
Means you're doing this full time? Gotch cpf?Lol no Moi 40 yo virgin bbfa![]()
Lol not full-time la. No cpf.Means you're doing this full time? Gotch cpf?

You did 12 hrs and you're doing it during weekday and not full time..Lol not full-time la. No cpf.
No but based on refuelling stats usually around $0.125 per km for meJskm. Got factor in petrol cost?
I do during "WFH" mah heheYou did 12 hrs and you're doing it during weekday and not full time..
One order can earn now much?Some days just one 1 order after work. However, yesterday was "WFH" for me. Hehe
Redmart got in-house 3P for them, they don't use lalamoveredmart arh?
Lowest $5, highest $26 for me personally la. Not sure for the lalamove laojiaosOne order can earn now much?
No its lower rate than grab driver for sure. But you don't have to deal with pax jjww and laosaisSo averages 10 jobs as one job pays around $20 approximate.
I personally think its better than driving grab.
Ya of course. It's a choice to deal with humans or things. I choose things lolLalamove still need go down car and pickup then deliver again
1job quite slow to complete leh