shame on everyone.... byfun bro here is the only one making a real diff saving the earth.... nt like those idiots use paper straw to act environmentally caring....Just empty the whole bin into the chute... nowadays no foc plastic bag. Also use less plastic suppose to be green and save the earth......![]()
its a fossil fuel economy, nothing can replace it, u work in logistics or food delivery? there is no substitute for plastic waste ... that's the real worldHello, charging you for plastic bags doesn't mean you shouldn't purchase your own bags for responsible disposal hor. It's to minimise the risk of people wasting plastic bags and throwing away irresponsibly if plastic bags are given out freely! How do people still not realise this?
Because I was disgusted at first sightWhy u never help to push the rubbish down ?
they now put up signs sayz priest bag up your rubbish how ah?
i also want just throw down but now got signs i cat tio 30k![]()
The refuse chute there got write “bag your refuse”.What plastic bag? Save the earth, jitao throw into chute
Hello, charging you for plastic bags doesn't mean you shouldn't purchase your own bags for responsible disposal hor. It's to minimise the risk of people wasting plastic bags and throwing away irresponsibly if plastic bags are given out freely! How do people still not realise this?
Don't bag, what will happen ah?The refuse chute there got write “bag your refuse”.
how like that? Use paper bag ah
It used to look like this in ancient times, till they decided to charge money for it.What is a plastic bag?
YesJust empty the whole bin into the chute... nowadays no foc plastic bag. Also use less plastic suppose to be green and save the earth......![]()
HeheAll dun tie, then rubbish strewn all over, become international buffet for cockroaches.
Then come here complain that already call town council several times but situation not resolved.