Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

weimin79

26th received simcard till now. Haven’t got port in from singtel. Call singtel twice and say didn’t receive any port over required. Zero1 reply say my account is in process. Lol

jeff79

just to check, your number ported already or a new number?

mine is ported from singtel to zero1, then I can access the singtel app without logging in

only this kind of cases then can see using singtel app, otherwise no way to check usage.

Mine is ported from m1, after ported over then can auto login and via otp sms. Just checked still working. Even successfully activated singtel PRS barring service inside the app. :s22:

Hacker

Request for port in 22 March. Submitted all documents. To date, nothing heard. Very very strange.

pshing

14 Mar registered.
28 Mar Sim card delivered.
Still pending number port over from m1.

Quite happy with the speed for the price. No need to worry about excessive data charge, nor keep in checking usage at the end of billing cycle.

kennyboy

just to check, your number ported already or a new number?

mine is ported from singtel to zero1, then I can access the singtel app without logging in

Only for those who port can. Mine is new line as stated by the rest. So no way to check if hit 3gb or not.

And 3rd party apps/built in not zhun one, especially if u got adblocking VPN apps running.

stylechap

for those interested port to circle life

c7qqFFo.jpg

Lol. Then what about the penalty.

chaiscool

I also raised this up with imda, cannot be no response and keep on no service from zero1 one le. Almost 2 weeks liao, speed still capped at 300kbps. I doubt Ive used 300mb,not to say 3GB...

I’m having similar issue, but to what extend can imda help?

soongteck

hi,
who is this they?imda or zero1?
Do update us as it progress :)
i am facing the problem...also stucked at 300kbps.

IMDA. She said she will update me when she got update from zero1.

I also raised this up with imda, cannot be no response and keep on no service from zero1 one le. Almost 2 weeks liao, speed still capped at 300kbps. I doubt Ive used 300mb,not to say 3GB...

yeah. some more no other comm. channel

I’m having similar issue, but to what extend can imda help?

well, they can fine them :s13:
consumer protection isn't as strong as neighbor countries

rav3nrav3s

That's what I'm asking imda also, what kind of help can they render, because totally no response from zero1

unable to fulfill minimum network speed or coverage = imda impose fine lor

for no response, no sound, no picture = will be under case jurisdiction

Dandan69

hi,
who is this they?imda or zero1?
Do update us as it progress
:)
i am facing the problem...also stucked at 300kbps.

IMDA. She said she will update me when she got update from zero1.

yeah. some more no other comm. channel

well, they can fine them

After all they just started, I just want to put pressure on zero1 to quickly resolve this only. Else it will be another 2 weeks gone without action

Dandan69

unable to fulfill minimum network speed or coverage = imda impose fine lor

for no response, no sound, no picture = will be under case jurisdiction

The way I pen my email is that they couldn't fulfill the advertised speed despite still with the 3GB quota, trading references that it can definitely go beyond 300kbps. Tried to resolve with ISP but no response lo.

soongteck

After all they just started, I just want to put pressure on zero1 to quickly resolve this only. Else it will be another 2 weeks gone without action

true. just now I check, seems like my account is ACTIVATED but still 384kbps 3G only :s22:

panda.jo

Dandan69

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.