Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Jurong640

Heard that RedOne will be using Starhub's network. As for VivoHub, no idea...

Didn't know the existence about 2 upcoming mvno until i saw you guys discussing about tpg.

When you all talk about RedOne, i thought it was referring to the Red one - Singtel :s13:

letsgososhi

Wtf their hotline useless 1 cannot call thru... Wah now I login see got new number swee 1 knn

letsgososhi

Termination – The minimum contract period is 1 month. Customer may terminate the service any time after the first month by giving 1 month’s written notice to Zero1. No refund will be given for any unused period and any accrued benefits or promotions will no longer be eligible.

Means I need stay with zero1 for 2 mth ar :eek:

Shadowz1984

Termination – The minimum contract period is 1 month. Customer may terminate the service any time after the first month by giving 1 month’s written notice to Zero1. No refund will be given for any unused period and any accrued benefits or promotions will no longer be eligible.

It's just 1 month. But if you didn't time well, you will need to pay for 2 months. For example you request to terminate today. Then Aug 11 will be your termination date. But you will need to pay for both Jul & Aug. Of course you can inform them today and request to terminate on Aug 31. You still pay for 2 months, but you can utilize to the fullest... Haha

letsgososhi

It's just 1 month. But if you didn't time well, you will need to pay for 2 months. For example you request to terminate today. Then Aug 11 will be your termination date. But you will need to pay for both Jul & Aug. Of course you can inform them today and request to terminate on Aug 31. You still pay for 2 months, but you can utilize to the fullest... Haha

Oh means if 11 is my start cycle so I call them say I would like to terminate service nxt month 10

Shadowz1984

Oh means if 11 is my start cycle so I call them say I would like to terminate service nxt month 10

Their billing I think all starts from 1st of every month. So you need to request the termination latest by 30/31 of the month to avoid another cycle.

wackykid

*every* telco has this min 1 month contract period lah... even if u sign up for "non contract" plans...

reason is very simple... they dun wan ppl sign up for 1-2 days.... use up all the data within that time... then terminate and expecting to get ur bills pro-rated... hence min subscription is 1 month... even if u die die wan to terminate line after 1-2 days ur 1st month subscription will still cost full month...

regards,
wacky

letsgososhi

*every* telco has this min 1 month contract period lah... even if u sign up for "non contract" plans...

reason is very simple... they dun wan ppl sign up for 1-2 days.... use up all the data within that time... then terminate and expecting to get ur bills pro-rated... hence min subscription is 1 month... even if u die die wan to terminate line after 1-2 days ur 1st month subscription will still cost full month...

regards,
wacky

Ya kan sien I shld not sign up earlier by 1 week :s13:
Anyways thanks for the reply

letsgososhi

Their billing I think all starts from 1st of every month. So you need to request the termination latest by 30/31 of the month to avoid another cycle.

Ya kan sien I shld not sign up earlier by 1 week :( pay another 32 + no swee number ( alot bad luck recently so 迷信abit)

Now got 1 number very swee 1 very gian to take

but the customer service say now no number changing service

apparently the $$10.7 administration fee for put song nia

PeasantBeing

Ya kan sien I shld not sign up earlier by 1 week :( pay another 32 + no swee number ( alot bad luck recently so 迷信abit)

Now got 1 number very swee 1 very gian to take

but the customer service say now no number changing service

apparently the $$10.7 administration fee for put song nia

If you like the number then sign another line and terminate the existing line.
For the extra subscription paid, just take it as you're paying for the golden number or its the number change fee.

letsgososhi

If you like the number then sign another line and terminate the existing line.
For the extra subscription paid, just take it as you're paying for the golden number or its the number change fee.

i think juz keep lo:(:( mai la 30+30+32+30) kan chor for such golden number 100+ leh I peasant

maybe tpg RedOne vivo hub got better deal:s13::)

Shadowz1984

i think juz keep lo:(:(

Actually I don't know why Singapore so small need so many telcos. Probably will like the bike rental, suddenly many swamp in and eventually a few will be gone.

But who cares, the more the merrier. More competition is better for consumers. Haha

letsgososhi

Actually I don't know why Singapore so small need so many telcos. Probably will like the bike rental, suddenly many swamp in and eventually a few will be gone.

But who cares, the more the merrier. More competition is better for consumers. Haha
That y I very scare when I leave my 12gb plan :/ but I can't cope with the expenses ba
With the additional 1 x MyRepublic line

snipfer

https://roaming.zero1.sg

New app

Donno have roaming or not for incoming calls when overseas

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

letsgososhi

i think juz keep lo:(:( mai la 30+30+32+30) kan chor for such golden number 100+ leh I peasant

If u guys thinking how I detrive with the value

30+30 subscription
32 replacement sim
30 the swee number

So 122$ bo hua :s13:

Naibei tio advertiment spam

. MyRepublic line until now so clean

Suspect zero1 is recycle number

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.