Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

bockers

None more left. plustwo bought it all.

Supermarket got sell jelly, guys don't forget.

Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT

treeskull

None more left. plustwo bought it all.
92MQZBm.gif

Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT

meekiatah

Definitely much better. First time in my life watch YouTube in MRT is jin song.

But since I didn't get the $19 plan, I have been sending emails to zero1 to give priority throttled speed to those of us who paid $30. If u wan to sign up, I suggest u all do the same. Otherwise those who pay $19 sure arm chio us being kumgong.
Try and wait lor. See if they do as requested. :) while I keep enjoying my unlimited data. If they do that, no issue, I'll just see what's the next better deal. This line is just for my media consumption, won't be end of the world if I switch cos no need to inform others any change of number too.

For those who keep harping on only using X gb monthly, here's my case.

I've been using Singtel Hicard and survival on the 1gb 30 data plan. My movies, variety show etc, I'll just download when home on WiFi. Troublesome, but it save money this way.

When I see this $19 plan, I decided to give it a try. At most, sacrifice $19 or max $38 if need to give notice period. And, so far, this turn out well for me.

Now, I just browse to YouTube and start watching. Resolution at 480 is fine on phone. I don't need to see if the artiste got pimple or not. Even 360 is acceptable. And, streaming is smooth. Only if I go up to 720 then need to wait a bit.

Now it's $29.90, so you need to consider your usage pattern and whether is this a good price for you to sign up. Heck, I used to pay Circle.life $48 for 20+6 gb until I find it stupid to pay so much to stream entertainment, especially since I have no employment income now. I would not sign up at $29.90, but for $19, is no brainer.

Sent from 外太空 using GAGT

chaiscool

Anyone else did not receive June bill? Been using since April, only got 2 bill invoice.

tc4237

check account management on website?

received and deducted already. auto deduct from the cc provided.

Elijahonli

The first two months the billing abit weird but after that it comes regularly liao

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5010 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.