philips110104
Anyone want to give up the $19 plan do pm me. Thanks!
unlock? what does that means?
really meh? so far been using it for years even inside tunnels all ok leh..
At checkout secure payment stage, did any of u receive a popout requesting for authentication? USERNAME and password. i tried the login id and pw but it didnt work.

Woohoo received the SIM card n now waiting for them to port over most likely tml!
Receive but they not give you use the new number to use for time being?
Also the day of delivery they will sms/email you in advance?
Receive but they not give you use the new number to use for time being?
Also the day of delivery they will sms/email you in advance?
i also got this problem. how to solve ah?At checkout secure payment stage, did any of u receive a popout requesting for authentication? USERNAME and password. i tried the login id and pw but it didnt work.
After redo, finally entered visa card number, popout that message.
pm you for whatAnyone want to give up the $19 plan do pm me. Thanks!

Use standby first lo. I also won't be cancelling my circle life first. In case later the zero down, then jialat.you guys think the other telcos will counter offer?
don't feel comfortable with this new startup, scared unreliable service standards
I can't afford any downtime on my mobile, need it to tan jiak one
Update:
Can self collect at their warehouse at Henderson Road:
Address:
XDEL Singapore Ptd Ltd
209 Hendreson Road #01-01
Sg 158551
Opening Hours:
Mon - Fri 9am -6pm
Sat 9am - 1pm
Collection Period:
13 Mar 2018 1 Pm to 17 Mar 2018 1pm