Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

leonaheidern

unlock? what does that means?

really meh? so far been using it for years even inside tunnels all ok leh..

Bootloader unlock so cannot root lo

Sony allow you to apply to unlock bootloader
Software warranty void but hardware warranty still covered.

idunnomyname

At checkout secure payment stage, did any of u receive a popout requesting for authentication? USERNAME and password. i tried the login id and pw but it didnt work.

2nLDcH1.png

i also got this problem. how to solve ah?:s11:

Lex1989

Woohoo received the SIM card n now waiting for them to port over most likely tml!

Receive but they not give you use the new number to use for time being?

Also the day of delivery they will sms/email you in advance?

banana10

I’ve got an email from xDel with a tracking this morning.
Got delivered this afternoon around 4.

atkb84

Yeah they gave me a temp new number but u can choose not to use n continue using ur existing line till they port over then u switched to zero1.

I received an email from xdel regarding the delivery 2 hrs before they send

shawniiex

Anyone who hit the data cap already, can download MeRadio help me try stream?
Want to sign up for my dad this plan.

jeff79

At checkout secure payment stage, did any of u receive a popout requesting for authentication? USERNAME and password. i tried the login id and pw but it didnt work.

2nLDcH1.png
i also got this problem. how to solve ah?:s11:

You using chrome right. Seem like chrome not very compatible with the website.

I also encountered this popout. :mad: Kept on session timeout. Had to restart from the first page many times. At the last page missing box to enter visa card number. :s16: After redo, finally entered visa card number, popout that message.:s16:

Changed to ms edge, no missing box or popup message. :)

Mancunian2

you guys think the other telcos will counter offer?

don't feel comfortable with this new startup, scared unreliable service standards

I can't afford any downtime on my mobile, need it to tan jiak one

Ange1cry

you guys think the other telcos will counter offer?

don't feel comfortable with this new startup, scared unreliable service standards

I can't afford any downtime on my mobile, need it to tan jiak one
Use standby first lo. I also won't be cancelling my circle life first. In case later the zero down, then jialat.

Sent from A Mere Mortal Seeking Spiritual Enlightenment using GAGT

snipfer

Anyone knows when is the data reset date? 1st of the month? Day when activated?

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

banana10

Finally had the chance to pop in the simcard.
lame packaging, just a letter with the simcard glued at the bottom of the letter.

speedtest on android phone was 75Mbps down adn 10Mbps up. stable at this speed on 4G+.

Waiting for an update on the porting process.

ruixiang92

I've registered for a new and paid the $19 but my existing contract with singtel ends next month.

When should I request to port over?

Bumiputera

Update:

Can opt to self collect at their warehouse at Henderson Road. If u receive the email, use the link to change the delivery options to self collection

Address:
XDEL Singapore Ptd Ltd
209 Henderson Road #01-01
Singapore 158551

Opening Hours:
Mon - Fri 9am -6pm
Sat 9am - 1pm

Collection Period:
13 Mar 2018 1 Pm to 19 Mar 2018 6pm

Update:

Can self collect at their warehouse at Henderson Road:

Address:
XDEL Singapore Ptd Ltd
209 Hendreson Road #01-01
Sg 158551

Opening Hours:
Mon - Fri 9am -6pm
Sat 9am - 1pm

Collection Period:
13 Mar 2018 1 Pm to 17 Mar 2018 1pm

Where did you get this information

Wtf their launch really **** up

I follow this thread get more info than their website smlj

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.