Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Computeron

camping for a nice no...
i noticed the no keep changing as ppl took it.

idunnomyname

You using chrome right. Seem like chrome not very compatible with the website.

I also encountered this popout. :mad: Kept on session timeout. Had to restart from the first page many times. At the last page missing box to enter visa card number. :s16: After redo, finally entered visa card number, popout that message.:s16:

Changed to ms edge, no missing box or popup message. :)
Thanks! Finally went thru after using firefox & chrome

automatically when you receive the sim card

That's quite bad. Got them to deliver the sim to my relative house as I'm overseas. I wouldn't have access to my sim card until I'm back. Liddat if they deliver weekday my line will cut halfway ah

Walao eh.. Really cock service leh

limhammett

That's quite bad. Got them to deliver the sim to my relative house as I'm overseas. I wouldn't have access to my sim card until I'm back. Liddat if they deliver weekday my line will cut halfway ah

reschedule the delivery lor..

atkb84

Bro u expect them to check immigration whether u in town onot before delivery meh

Mathematoxic

Bro do they allow you to choose when to port in?

Or is it after you received sim card automatically they port in?

Port in usually within 48 hours upon receiving your new sim card. Time will usually be close to midnight. Takes about 2 to 3 hours. During this time your existing number may or may not have down time.

The above info I get from starhub(I porting in from M1 to starhub on my main line).

Btw for people who work as self-employed and your company registered with ACRA, starhub offering $24 per month : 8gb data(sat & sun unlimited data capped at 10gb per day), 200min outgoing call, 200 SMS. Free 12 mth caller ID. Sim only plan with 12 mth contract.
Hope this info helps those who needs it.

As for zero1 I register new line because I scared new company not so reliable. But anyway is ok for me since I needed 2 phones.

Mathematoxic

For those who are anxious to check if zero1 has scheduled your delivery(whether or not they informed you thru email or SMS), you can key in :
www.xdel.com/ib/?a=xxxxxxxx

Xxxxxxxx is your 8 digit account number from zero1 provided to you after you successfully registered and paid for a line.

Hint: do not reveal your account numbers in public though.. Good luck all!

WestGuy

For those who are anxious to check if zero1 has scheduled your delivery(whether or not they informed you thru email or SMS), you can key in :

Xxxxxxxx is your 8 digit account number from zero1 provided to you after you successfully registered and paid for a line.

lol last scheduled person for today is 661 so far

jeff79

No.690 is the latest person. Hopefully 7XX will be scheduled for delivery tomorrow onwards. then I will schedule to self collect :D

Seem like they only pick up the sim card from zero1 after 6pm then check in to warehouse at about 9 pm. Check later after 9pm?

masashi

LOL mine don't have records yet, probably need to wait till next week liao :s22:

Sent from LENOVO P2 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.