Computeron
camping for a nice no...
i noticed the no keep changing as ppl took it.
Thanks! Finally went thru after using firefox & chromeYou using chrome right. Seem like chrome not very compatible with the website.
I also encountered this popout.Kept on session timeout. Had to restart from the first page many times. At the last page missing box to enter visa card number.
After redo, finally entered visa card number, popout that message.
Changed to ms edge, no missing box or popup message.![]()
camping for a nice no...
Bro do they allow you to choose when to port in?
Or is it after you received sim card automatically they port in?
automatically when you receive the sim card
That's quite bad. Got them to deliver the sim to my relative house as I'm overseas. I wouldn't have access to my sim card until I'm back. Liddat if they deliver weekday my line will cut halfway ah
Walao eh.. Really cock service leh
That's quite bad. Got them to deliver the sim to my relative house as I'm overseas. I wouldn't have access to my sim card until I'm back. Liddat if they deliver weekday my line will cut halfway ah
Walao eh.. Really cock service leh
Bro do they allow you to choose when to port in?
Or is it after you received sim card automatically they port in?
For those who are anxious to check if zero1 has scheduled your delivery(whether or not they informed you thru email or SMS), you can key in :
www.xdel.com/ib/?a=xxxxxxxx
Xxxxxxxx is your 8 digit account number from zero1 provided to you after you successfully registered and paid for a line.
Hint: do not reveal your account numbers in public though.. Good luck all!
lol last scheduled person for today is 661 so far
damn, can see full address. they should atleast encrypt the ref code or something.
Good thing they delete the entry after successful deliver
No.690 is the latest person. Hopefully 7XX will be scheduled for delivery tomorrow onwards. then I will schedule to self collect![]()
LOL mine don't have records yet, probably need to wait till next week liaoFor those who are anxious to check if zero1 has scheduled your delivery(whether or not they informed you thru email or SMS), you can key in :
www.xdel.com/ib/?a=xxxxxxxx
Xxxxxxxx is your 8 digit account number from zero1 provided to you after you successfully registered and paid for a line.
Hint: do not reveal your account numbers in public though.. Good luck all!

LOL mine don't have records yet, probably need to wait till next week liao
Sent from LENOVO P2 using GAGT