date: Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 12:36 PM
still waiting...
Bro, can quickly utilise the 1st 3gb and give us a field report.. Haha. Think many of us wanna know how zero1 manage the data after that. Thank you.
Sure. But I will not know how much I have consumed as there is no app for tracking of data usage.
still waiting for the delivery..
i waiting for sign up leh wei.
LOL
Received the sign up e mail liao. Today should be receiving. Btw guys, the 3gb limit before throttling, it's daily 3gb or for the month?
Sent from A Mere Mortal Seeking Spiritual Enlightenment using GAGT
I think too much lol. Should be for the month. Hope don't throttle till to slow.tried entering your email in the url manually?
https://zero1.sg/users/sign-up/?email=
wah if it's 3GB per day for $19 then damn worth it
Received the sign up e mail liao. Today should be receiving. Btw guys, the 3gb limit before throttling, it's daily 3gb or for the month?
Sent from A Mere Mortal Seeking Spiritual Enlightenment using GAGT
yep there's no charges other than $19 for the first 3000.porting of number is FOC right?
i still got no sign up email yet..
can you try putting your email direct at the url and see if it goes through?
https://zero1.sg/users/sign-up/?email=
my guess they validate from the list of 3000 email.
If you make new account they say only for pre-registered user.
But i enter my email. they say sign up.
But this sign up is 29.99 or 19.90 one wei?
p.s. i thought 19.90 deal they will give u login id/pw via email?
If you make new account they say only for pre-registered user.
But i enter my email. they say sign up.
But this sign up is 29.99 or 19.90 one wei?
p.s. i thought 19.90 deal they will give u login id/pw via email?