lanman

Kaoz I tried to apply for the second sim card cannot liao man haiz

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5 PLUS using GAGT

lanman

The link anyone can verify that cannot work now???

Deathzz

My number 777 leh wei.

30000000 777

You sure bo

ok then buay zhun, cause previously my number 63x+ in the morning, an hour ago then i press subscribe change to 710 nia. but i guess still around in the 700+ region

starss

I have pre-register before, but i didnt receive any email :(
When i copied and pasted the sign-up link and insert my email address, it brought me to the interest registration webpage, and did not allow me to sign up. May i know how did you manage to sign up? Thanks

lanman

Yap i pre registered liao so should be the same batch one

amazingone

Those who have received the SIM card, what's the carrier name of Zero1 showing on your phone? :o

sillyb0y

Already pre-registered for our
3GB To Unlimited mobile data plan @$19?

Due to the overwhelming response, we will be inviting all pre-registrants to subscribe over a few waves. Look out for an SMS/email with your special sign-up link soon.

And YES, because we appreciate your bold spirit and early support in us, we will extend the $19 Launch Promo beyond the 3,000 pre-registrants! So no worries, we will get to you as soon as we can ;)

cheeeeseee

Already pre-registered for our
3GB To Unlimited mobile data plan @$19?

Due to the overwhelming response, we will be inviting all pre-registrants to subscribe over a few waves. Look out for an SMS/email with your special sign-up link soon.

And YES, because we appreciate your bold spirit and early support in us, we will extend the $19 Launch Promo beyond the 3,000 pre-registrants! So no worries, we will get to you as soon as we can ;)
So early in the night having fantasy already ah hahaha

Deathzz

wa damn lol the website just updated with more than 3000 registrant. should have wait abit more haha

jeff79

So early in the night having fantasy already ah hahaha

It is on the website.

Untitled.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.