My number 777 leh wei.
30000000 777
You sure bo
Kaoz I tried to apply for the second sim card cannot liao man haiz
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5 PLUS using GAGT
yup now no more $19The link anyone can verify that cannot work now???
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5 PLUS using GAGT
My number 777 leh wei.
30000000 777
You sure bo

Can login check your account status? Maybe zero1 removed and refunded accounts that they had not sent out invitation email?
Those who have received the SIM card, what's the carrier name of Zero1 showing on your phone?![]()
So early in the night having fantasy already ah hahahaAlready pre-registered for our
3GB To Unlimited mobile data plan @$19?
Due to the overwhelming response, we will be inviting all pre-registrants to subscribe over a few waves. Look out for an SMS/email with your special sign-up link soon.
And YES, because we appreciate your bold spirit and early support in us, we will extend the $19 Launch Promo beyond the 3,000 pre-registrants! So no worries, we will get to you as soon as we can![]()
Can login check your account status? Maybe zero1 removed and refunded accounts that they had not sent out invitation email?
So early in the night having fantasy already ah hahaha
wa damn lol the website just updated with more than 3000 registrant. should have wait abit more haha
So early in the night having fantasy already ah hahaha