Read their FAQ. Monthly is $98 or $118.
I meant the amount of bundled data, not the monthly subscription fee.
Read their FAQ. Monthly is $98 or $118.
Haha got $158 offer,but of cos went mia$108 so much ah wei?
Next time got anything can pre-register.
I will also multi register!
Haha got $158 offer,but of cos went mia
Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT
19 dollar. One year $228 only.
Will rather wait for other telco to drop to this price also.
You lucky!
$19 promo is cheaper than the $29.99 by $131.88 per year.
Do not think other telcos will offer similar plan at $19 as that is inaugural launch promo price for 4000+ subscribers only. Other telco will compete with the normal $29.99 plan.
Gagt no problem, YouTube can 480p max, 720p impossible.
Surf net ok ok.
I meant the amount of bundled data, not the monthly subscription fee.
Big big correction.
720p is ok.
720p 60 frames is not ok.
Pm me if the promo still have, i willing to excahnge for cash.
U are too wols, sold to 2 bro here that offer me $108 per acc. They happy, I happy
Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT
This telco seems unreliable. Applied for X plan 1.5 weeks ago, still nothing heard from them. Wrote on facebook and they have generic reply. Say will get activation email by Monday. Today is Wednesday liao, still nothing.
Look at the comparison between Circles.Life. Total misrepresentation. Circles is $28. And they add .5GB for every 6 months you remain loyal to them. The price is downright wrong to begin with.
Yup that ad zero made is false advertising
They're probably busy dealing with the influx of zero1 customers... Neglected their zero mobile base
it's not false advertising...
9GB vs 6GB... u get 0.5GB every 6 months with circles.life... hence in order to turn 6GB to 9GB u have to wait for 3 years...??? that's like a 36-months contract... i rather get 9GB from day 1 lor...
regards,
wacky
Circles normal 6gb plan where got 40+ doller?
That's what I'm doing now, using zero1 data while I'm still using my existing Sim for calls and sms![]()
You can set your preferred cellular data from this setting here if you are using dual SIM.
I remember sometime back got a person say on this thread that he cannot get cellular data on his phone...
Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT