Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

decibels

Hi, i have got an account that is still eligible for the $19 Promo. Do pm me best offer, lowballers will be ignored sorry!

U better sell or sign up urself, tiagong the $19 promo is closing soon. My collick $19 promo no longer in his acc, he delay becos his contract still not end yet. now kpkb to me :(

123kidy

1) It's common to charge first without porting over

2) Complain to police got what use? It's a commercial agreement. Police won't even entertain you. Case - you pay $10.70 to make a complain for $19. Go ahead lor

Manage your expectations la, you pay peanuts you expect first class treatment? Their team is probably a lot smaller compared to any of the existing telcos

police report siol. really serious biz

first world problems FTW :D

Shadowz1984

police report siol. really serious biz

first world problems FTW :D

Not worth the effort to complain la... Need to wait donkey years and you might end up getting nothing... Just wait patiently la... You can already start using the SIM card le, just use it on a dual SIM phone or a spare phone first lor..

vbhelper

Selling $19 account for $350, pm me

Crazy all the crazy profiteer
This is not a proven telco and offers only first 3gb full speed
I advise all not to buy fro profiteer here
$29.9 is still cheap for unlimited data

inhixcode

I'm porting in from Singtel and I have self collected my SIM card today. Can I start using the SIM card with the temporary number while waiting for the porting to be completed?

decibels

Not true, every mth extra $10. 1 year already $120. 5 years u lugi $600 liao

Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT

wackykid

Selling $19 account for $350, pm me

LOL... $350 / 12 is $29.16 per month... assuming one takes up plan for 12 months... that's not even counting the $19/mth yet... it's better off sign normal plan for $29.99 or go with another telco.... even if 12 months later zero1 hadn't close shop yet... by then when the new telco open shop liao u are likely to see new rounds of price wars and might get some other better plans in other telcos...

regards,
wacky

stylechap

Get similar plan for $10 more from other telco also need 3years to break even sia

wackykid

Not true, every mth extra $10. 1 year already $120. 5 years u lugi $600 liao

assuming 5 yrs later zero1 still around... and assuming there won't be better plans from other telcos when we have new price wars next year with the new telco coming in... and assuming the $19 plan still around 5yrs later when we will be on 5G liao...?

regards,
wacky

decibels

That's true, only if everything stays the same for 5years.
Unless zero1 closed down like how virgin mobile did many years ago, if not based on what u sign up on the contract, they cannot suka suka increase price de

stylechap

Unless zero1 closed down like how virgin mobile did many years ago, if not based on what u sign up on the contract, they cannot suka suka increase price de

You know what is "everything"?
Means the user,subscribed provider and other telco provider.
I wouldn't explain more to one who see in a single direction, much more to one seller who tries to justify the price.

AC3

Ya man, $100 still can consider.

Pay $350 if few months down the road the throttle got worst when more users, you already lost $350.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.