lagi sian, account activated but no 4G only capped H.
Mine worse... When account pending still can use data, once account activated, no data connection... What the ...
Woah that is bad. Sent email and pray for reply haha
Mine worse... When account pending still can use data, once account activated, no data connection... What the ...
Just to share my exp with you guys.
Got my sim on 21st, account status changed from pending to activated on 27th. Just today my data wasn’t working so I restarted my phone and found out that my number has been ported in from singtel but I didn’t receive any smses regarding it.
Also my singtel app now only shows data consumption and not smses nor call times.
4g speed- 30mbps
3g speed- 10mbps
(Sorry not enough post counts to post the screenies :/ )
Other than the network dropping from 4g to 3g occasionally, it has been quite a pleasant experience so far. Hope this helps!
51 Goldhill Plaza, #18-11, Singapore 308900They dont have physical office? I want go down knock table
Wtf, I still receiving WhatsApp messages for the previous number holder!
They dont have physical office? I want go down knock table
51 Goldhill Plaza, #18-11, Singapore 308900
never knock u chop hor
Maybe only 1 intern there haha
Sic Laura plslaura lor oh wait that's ZeroX
Sic Laura pls
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

Woah that is bad. Sent email and pray for reply haha