Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

wackykid

can ..if the person dun mind using his particular lo ..

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

liddat... wait take over liao use roaming data and incur high bills den run road and don't pay bills... then zero1 will come after who for payment...?? :s13:

regards,
wacky

Shadowz1984

As long as change email, contacts n cc info, shd be ok. Line will still under the previous owner name n nric

Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT

Problem is no one would want to have his name and NRIC used by another person. If that new guy uses that to do illegal stuff, finding trouble sia... Haha

AC3

Zero1 Experience

After coming to 2 billing cycle and just triggered my managed speed the 2nd time. All I can say is the speed really cannot make it. It can be hit and miss. Most of the time the managed speed is like stuck. And most of the time I'll just try again laterzzz.....Going to switch out liao, buay tahaan the slowness.

TechNo0B

Billing Frequency

After coming to 2 billing cycle and just triggered my managed speed the 2nd time. All I can say is the speed really cannot make it. It can be hit and miss. Most of the time the managed speed is like stuck. And most of the time I'll just try again laterzzz.....Going to switch out liao, buay tahaan the slowness.

Can enlighten how soon did u get ur 1st bill? I'm on $19 plan, rcvd my sim cards on 04/04/18. Till date, not gotten my 1st bill yet. Do they send bill to the email that u registered with? Kept checking my acct on their website but shows as no bill for either lines.

Thks

pshing

I emailed them, saying that I can't retrieve my bill from their website. A few days later I got a reply with my bill. Then I think they registered my account with their billing system on their website too. Now can check from zero1 website directly.

Can enlighten how soon did u get ur 1st bill? I'm on $19 plan, rcvd my sim cards on 04/04/18. Till date, not gotten my 1st bill yet. Do they send bill to the email that u registered with? Kept checking my acct on their website but shows as no bill for either lines.

Thks

ksksksks

Anyone with Zero X unlimited data plan?
$65 plan

Able to internet tether? And get extra Sim?
How does it compare with singtel unlimited data.

Apologies if not the right thread.

vbhelper

Wah lau eh
The throttle speed is slow
Where got smooth watching YouTube 360
Tmd rah, go increase the speed can or nt

Shadowz1984

Anyone with Zero X unlimited data plan?
$65 plan

Able to internet tether? And get extra Sim?
How does it compare with singtel unlimited data.

Apologies if not the right thread.

It is already mentioned that tethering is not allowed.

kenchi

jeff79

Zero1 charged and sent the receipt few days ago for the partial subscription for the month of april. Now send the bill for this month and added the partial subscription to the final amount again. :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.