Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

rxxrxx

they emailed me May bill yesterday. In April they already deducted from my credit card and payment is not reflected in May bill and still say that my April charges are still outstanding.

wtf, crappy billing system, sent email to check with them, no reply yet.
simple stuff also still not working properly, zero1 app probably next year only come out... lol

decibels

Zeebai I kena charged outstanding bill when I already paid last mth, zero1 knn laosi!! Pui

Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT

AC3

can vomit blood wen opening fb n ig
youtube will usually play in 240 or 360p

To me they only allow application in managed speed. The rest of the app is like just spinning circles. Don't even want to use the app after waiting 10secs. Now a aday a 5 secs wait is consider sibei long liao.

kottty

can anyone help me try whether can call out to malaysia or not using 1511? please and thank you ..

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

linbeier

To me they only allow application in managed speed. The rest of the app is like just spinning circles. Don't even want to use the app after waiting 10secs. Now a aday a 5 secs wait is consider sibei long liao.

it realli affected moi experience using those apps until nao moi try not to use them as much as b4 :(

linbeier

they emailed me May bill yesterday. In April they already deducted from my credit card and payment is not reflected in May bill and still say that my April charges are still outstanding.

wtf, crappy billing system, sent email to check with them, no reply yet.
simple stuff also still not working properly, zero1 app probably next year only come out... lol

zero1 ish realli tortoise speed

jeff79

linbeier

kottty

as nong ish juz music ish ok
yt playback at 480p will encounter buffering
viewing live streaming on fb ish impossible
UMrXUBQl.png

i got no problem viewing FB live lei ..

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

Lex1989

Zeebai I kena charged outstanding bill when I already paid last mth, zero1 knn laosi!! Pui

Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT

You the guy with lots of pre-registered accounts.

HAHAHAHAHA

Time to go over to my republic. $8 only!!

Sambuca78

Who is porting their Zero 1 to My republic $8 plan?

HA HA HA

If you’re already a MyRepublic customer or registered your interest in MyRepublic Mobile 2 years ago, check your email for your promo codes!

2 years ago?! Promo codes dunno go where liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.