Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

kottty

May i know if you are on android or iphone?

So far im constantly getting constant mbps and some apps take 3-4 secs more compared to usual 4g
yr signal show 4g or 3g ?for me if 3g the data constantly hang but if i change to 4g no problem load most website or facebook loading ...

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

CyanSupra

Anybody facing poor connection issue?

I have been facing that for the past 1 week

Cant even receive incoming and make outgoing call despite having full signal bar. No data as well.

Knn, email zero1 no reply.

Have been using since Mar no issue

Elijahonli

I'm on iPhone 7plus. 3-4sec adds up to a lot. May be I'm just impatient. It really affects my usage experience. That's why giving heads up to ppl who have high expectation after 3GB.

But if never try, you'll never know.

If u are on iphone then the zero1 trottled speed is not very usable. On android only a couple of heavy apps like instagram take awhile to load up stories and images.

Elijahonli

yr signal show 4g or 3g ?for me if 3g the data constantly hang but if i change to 4g no problem load most website or facebook loading ...

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

Mine shows constantly 4g

cReDdY

Just ported my number from zero1 to circle life. Hope it will terminate the plan.
Zero1 sucks, cannot connect to wirelesssgx de

revhappy

Just ported my number from zero1 to circle life. Hope it will terminate the plan.
Zero1 sucks, cannot connect to wirelesssgx de
I also ported out to Myrepublic and then just sent them an email telling them that I ported out and whether I need to pay anything. No reply, as expected.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

twosix

There are some who are too pampered, thus 1mbps to them is low SES. I’ve absolutely no issue with the speed after 3GB. Can waze, maps, Spotify, YouTube, IG, etc.... Note8 and $19 only. Haha...

Awesomejo

Hello, anyone here facing issues with zeromobile? Was unable to port over my number to ZM for more than 1 month... when they finally replied and told me that I requested for a new number instead -_____- Waste my time and still dare to charge me leh. Like that can go to CASE anot ah?? The cust serv took so Long to reply me also!

treeskull

Hello, anyone here facing issues with zeromobile? Was unable to port over my number to ZM for more than 1 month... when they finally replied and told me that I requested for a new number instead -_____- Waste my time and still dare to charge me leh. Like that can go to CASE anot ah?? The cust serv took so Long to reply me also!
Zero1 and zero mobile is two different coy.

Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT

Awesomejo

Zero1 and zero mobile is two different coy.

Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT

Ya I know but can’t find the thread for ZM so ask here lor. Yes and I realised that people do get confused between ZM and Z1.

networked

Now just wait for idd call return for overseas local calling. Whatever they call it to launch in jun

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

orlengtao

Think the only major problem is cannot receive sms and call when oversea. Very important if the line is a main line. Hope that the apps that they release will solve this issue

ruixiang92

Think the only major problem is cannot receive sms and call when oversea. Very important if the line is a main line. Hope that the apps that they release will solve this issue

The app works well when I was overseas but the issue is that you'll need data overseas in order to receive the calls/sms

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.