Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Junkworthy

i also kena, previous one owed stinktel 14,101.90

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5A using GAGT

I also just received sms saying that I owed singtel 10k but i have never been a customer of singtel before LOL. So I called up the singtel customer service and they said it is a scam. So what the hell is going on?? Did zero1 f up our numbers or what? I ported my no. over from m1

tc4237

apparently its real.

i typed the number and it went to singtel's facebook account.

https://www.facebook.com/singtel/posts/10153694329206677

woiah... i didnt know can owe until so much. i tot 50-100 is bad already. can drag until 10k +. wTF

EDIT: i dont see how its a scam leh. pls enlighten. if i do pay at axs machine, i will click singtel and input that account number. the money will go to singtel. So its Singtel Scam us?

Dividends101

I just received too. Anyone has their number? Better to call them to verify. Can’t find their number anywhere.
called Singtel. Have to call their hq number in order to speak to a human. their customer service number 1688 is fully automated. can't even speak to a human.

The person told me to ignore the sms after checking the system and said that a number of us have called to clarify and they are trying to retrieve those smses back as they do not belong to our nrics

Dividends101

apparently its real.

i typed the number and it went to singtel's facebook account.

woiah... i didnt know can owe until so much. i tot 50-100 is bad already. can drag until 10k +. wTF

EDIT: i dont see how its a scam leh. pls enlighten. if i do pay at axs machine, i will click singtel and input that account number. the money will go to singtel. So its Singtel Scam us?
Ya its real. Just that the owed bills do not belong to us. Rang Singtel HQ up at their number (+65 6838 3388)

AC3

Received the spam that owe $10k to singtel.

Must really complaint to IMDA about these spam issues!!

snipfer

Your Singtel bill is overdue for A/c No: 59576271, Amt SGD 19795.90. Please ignore this SMS if payment has been made. Thank you.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

Junkworthy

Yea i think singtel and zero1 got problem. I checked singtel fb page, alot zero1 users asking wth happened :s22:

treeskull

Wanbao pls notice me!

Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT

ashketchum

Your Singtel bill is overdue for A/c No: 59628826, Amt SGD 9598.96. Please ignore this SMS if payment has been made. Thank you.

Knn heart attack so early in the morning

masashi

Iat4tRxl.jpg

hzxrgSil.jpg

No wonder I receive these ** sms recently.. Knn :s27:

Sent from LENOVO P2 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.