Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Otokiru

i no receive billing for july... zero1 billing dept tio hack is it...

Shadowz1984

Good luck they charge 32 $ for sim card freak them:(:(

Actually I am thinking that Zero1 would be the first/second to exit the telco market eventually. The way the do business is like not into expanding. No advertising, limited publicity, limited customer service, irregular billing, etc... In fact the current price for their plan is not that attractive...
So got a feeling they would not last long...

alvismah

Hi! bro/sis interested to sign up with Zero Mobile? Here's my invite code ZERO6277, you may use it during registration/sign up! we both gets $60, $5off subscription per month for 12months. Thanks!

snipfer

Actually I am thinking that Zero1 would be the first/second to exit the telco market eventually. The way the do business is like not into expanding. No advertising, limited publicity, limited customer service, irregular billing, etc... In fact the current price for their plan is not that attractive...

Same feeling here. No urgency at all, not just customer service. Just look at roaming - no urgency at all even though there is a lot of money to make.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

Otokiru

Hi! bro/sis interested to sign up with Zero Mobile? Here's my invite code ZERO6277, you may use it during registration/sign up! we both gets $60, $5off subscription per month for 12months. Thanks!
fk off, this is zero1 not zero mobile...

Otokiru

sian... must go back to big 3 liao... :(

letsgososhi

Need to goes cls :(

Downloader

Those not able to do sim authentication with Zero1 sim and/or on newer phones for wireless@sgx, today Play Store Wireless@SG v3.4 solves it. Changelog states improve compatibility with Android 7 and above. So it was nonsense that Zero1 said their sim card don't support sim authentication.

plustwo

last month i alr say this telco like no future :s13:

athletic91

Realise my mistake ,

Had to remove the previous Sim Myrepublic profile first

Thanks guys btw

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.