Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

neonstone

Whats the difference regarding the throttled speed between the 9.90 and 29.90 plan? Then to 39.90?

Shadowz1984

Whats the difference regarding the throttled speed between the 9.90 and 29.90 plan? Then to 39.90?
Some say the $9.90 one is slower, there should be no difference between $29.90 & $39.90.

Then again both the $29.90 & $39.90 plans are not attractive. There are better plans from other telcos out there.

Sent from ▶Regards◀, ⚡PM for Ohm Energy referral code if you need!⚡ using GAGT

dohmincool

If you gotten your number before 15th Aug, you can still port later. Numbers after not eligible for port later requests.

Can confirm, I managed to port my number from ST to Zero1 on 2nd Dec. My Plan is the $19 promo plan.

Also, anyone can confirm that roaming is coming to those who signed up before 15 Aug without exchanging SIM card?
And those who changed SIM card, any difference in throttled speed?

monky91

Jialat liao. M1 is going to renew my billing tomorrow. Now I don't know whether to pay or not. If I don't pay, will my port be successful?

And if its successful, since I might be using a few days of M1, how much do I need to pay m1?

Lex1989

Some say the $9.90 one is slower, there should be no difference between $29.90 & $39.90.

Then again both the $29.90 & $39.90 plans are not attractive. There are better plans from other telcos out there.

:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

manofsorrows

Wait for the prorated bill lor....

Jialat liao. M1 is going to renew my billing tomorrow. Now I don't know whether to pay or not. If I don't pay, will my port be successful?

And if its successful, since I might be using a few days of M1, how much do I need to pay m1?

snipfer

Zero1 put back "roaming coming soon" on their webpage

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

Shadowz1984

Currently, I feel only the $9.90 plan is still worth signing. The other 2 plans are not worth at all. Seriously think that they don't know how to price their plans sia...

They should just have the $9.90 plan and sell addons instead. They would be much better off this way...

gapboy

Currently, I feel only the $9.90 plan is still worth signing. The other 2 plans are not worth at all. Seriously think that they don't know how to price their plans sia...

They should just have the $9.90 plan and sell addons instead. They would be much better off this way...

I agree.... or the $19 plan is worth it only. my m1 mysim 20 +5 gb data(13gb) is cheaper than than zero1.sg $29 and $39 plans

Food_Lover

Zero1 had notified me that my bill had not been deduct successfully on my Visa Card when all the information given is valid though.

Emailed them since last week but yet to receive any reply from them. :s22:

allanzzz

Zero1 had notified me that my bill had not been deduct successfully on my Visa Card when all the information given is valid though.

Emailed them since last week but yet to receive any reply from them.
:s22:

Same here, weird.

monky91

Hi guys, can you all share normally how long does it take for the port over to be successful once I receive sms from ZERO1 stating that port in from m1 is approved?

Received msg this morning but still have line till now.

Lex1989

Hi guys, can you all share normally how long does it take for the port over to be successful once I receive sms from ZERO1 stating that port in from m1 is approved?

Received msg this morning but still have line till now.

Which line? M1 or Zero1?

If successful, just use the Zero1 line already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.