zym.sg Mobile (Singtel MVNO)

codyruru

After 5 mth ZYM 5G still serve me well.
YDBbxEY.jpg

gapboy

Ultimate winner for e-sim users bah but i think majority still prefer physical sim 😝
iphone users just like esim due to limited slots ... android like me physical sim. I dont know why need to compare winner or looser lol so kiddish

hereiam7788

Ultimate winner for e-sim users bah but i think majority still prefer physical sim 😝

confirmed not. Unless u do not have a esim dual sim phone else everyone will try to utilise esim first and reserve the physical sim for anything else. Becos any telco sure will have physical sim and may not have esim.

this is important for travelling to overseas and if u want to use their local sim during the travel.

fan321

Are you sure Vivifi 5G is not also the same case?
I think I saw someone posted before that his vivifi free 5G plan ended one day before the end of the 3rd month. Maybe vivifi users can confirm? (sorry, have to hijack this zym thread for this post becos it will affect me since my vivifi plan going to be on the third month soon).

gapboy

I think I saw someone posted before that his vivifi free 5G plan ended one day before the end of the 3rd month.
Maybe vivifi users can confirm?
(sorry, have to hijack this zym thread for this post becos it will affect me since my vivifi plan going to be on the third month soon).

you will know when you are on third month ..

S23 ultra red.

crystalnox

I think I saw someone posted before that his vivifi free 5G plan ended one day before the end of the 3rd month. Maybe vivifi users can confirm? (sorry, have to hijack this zym thread for this post becos it will affect me since my vivifi plan going to be on the third month soon).
I will report back on my 4th month, then maybe re-port back to zym*. :LOL:
*after washing off my singtel partner stench of course

dakeda

Need some help from experts here.

Porting from Simba to Zym. $10 100GB plan. Followed the link in Zym FB. Able to key in all particulars but no option for porting in. Went all the way to payment page. Seems like signing a new line. Siao liao. I have ported in 2 other lines few months back. Must have missed something. Can someone advise? Kam Sia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.