[Official]Final Fantasy XV Discussion Thread

tidiii

Now that the game is released, if you buy it on US PSN store, you can use the code D9NGJ7NF3L to get 10% off, making it US$53.99 :s13:. (Discount codes don't work on pre-orders.) The code only works till 11/29/16 8:00AM PT, which should be midnight tonight, only a few hours left. The code is use-once only, so if you used it during the black friday sales then cannot use liao.

is still more ex leh...54usd become like 78-80$
i bought r3 70$

Just do not get the china version...... it's censored. :s13:

Rest of the World Left, China Right
Final-Fantasy-XV.jpg

china is r what
if r3 jin sad sia...

Btw, the R3 physical version of the deluxe edition, although not stated at the playstation website, includes the following dlcs:

Masamune - weapon
Platinum Leviathan - car skin
Royal Raiment - clothing

A King's Tale - Mini game

A random bonus of the following(you can only choose 1 set unfortunately, and not like amazon's road trip series):

1) Gae bolg - weapon from ffxiv
Travel pack(not sure what it does)

2) Mash mashers - weapon from ffix
Camera kit

3) Blazefire saber - weapon from ffxiii
Gourmand set

4) Cindymobile - car skin
Travel pack

5) Gold Chocobo - car skin
Camera kit

40$ more for these, bluray kingsglaive and steelbook...
hmmm

not bad but i feel the 40$ use to buy the season pass better :s13:

xtwis7

Not the bullet and just buy from playe. Now playe take over, their price also become highest.

God Of Pcc

Wah,at least the full game allow u to fast forward to night time,make it easy to hunt for night mob and daemon!

God Of Pcc

Not the bullet and just buy from playe. Now playe take over, their price also become highest.

Hmm,actually expensive also maybe 10 bucks or something?

I know that amk game shops sell cheaper but i travel there also need tranport to n fro,might as well buy near my place

This game worth it

WhiteHunter

I know that amk game shops sell cheaper but i travel there also need tranport to n fro,might as well buy near my place

This game worth it

amk hub game store is also playe. wargames which is opp mrt is cheaper. west side funco or lot one store are also cheap.

xtwis7

Ya, end up save that few $ buy at most convenient location lor.

This game worth it

God Of Pcc

amk hub game store is also playe. wargames which is opp mrt is cheaper. west side funco or lot one store are also cheap.

Wow u go around places to compare price.

Anyway i bought mine from lot 1 tog,it 82.90.So mean game kiosk cheaper huh,actually i want to buy there but they say stock come at afternoon,saw many guys que at TOG,so go tog buy loh

WhiteHunter

the cheapest is still qisahn.

i think he mean war games?
wargames also 80$

war games and wargames got difference?

cheapest for r3 is funzsquare at $78. qisahn selling at $84.90 based on their website.

WhiteHunter

Wow u go around places to compare price.

Anyway i bought mine from lot 1 tog,it 82.90.So mean game kiosk cheaper huh,actually i want to buy there but they say stock come at afternoon,saw many guys que at TOG,so go tog buy loh

game kiosk is cheaper by $2.90. difference is only enough to buy one mcchicken burger.

BraveCloudy

Wah Sian. Walk to funzsquare don't have normal ed only deluxe. Anywhere in orchard still got normal ed?

I just bought deluxe edition from funzsquare via shopee, waiting for it to deliever.

I still think deluxe edition more worth
this Friday gonna buy the guide book

xtwis7

I did buy the guide book from Amazon for $25usd.

I just bought deluxe edition from funzsquare via shopee, waiting for it to deliever.

I still think deluxe edition more worth
this Friday gonna buy the guide book

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.