Now that the game is released, if you buy it on US PSN store, you can use the code D9NGJ7NF3L to get 10% off, making it US$53.99. (Discount codes don't work on pre-orders.) The code only works till 11/29/16 8:00AM PT, which should be midnight tonight, only a few hours left. The code is use-once only, so if you used it during the black friday sales then cannot use liao.
is still more ex leh...54usd become like 78-80$
i bought r3 70$
Just do not get the china version...... it's censored.
Rest of the World Left, China Right
china is r what
if r3 jin sad sia...
Btw, the R3 physical version of the deluxe edition, although not stated at the playstation website, includes the following dlcs:
Masamune - weapon
Platinum Leviathan - car skin
Royal Raiment - clothing
A King's Tale - Mini game
A random bonus of the following(you can only choose 1 set unfortunately, and not like amazon's road trip series):
1) Gae bolg - weapon from ffxiv
Travel pack(not sure what it does)
2) Mash mashers - weapon from ffix
Camera kit
3) Blazefire saber - weapon from ffxiii
Gourmand set
4) Cindymobile - car skin
Travel pack
5) Gold Chocobo - car skin
Camera kit
40$ more for these, bluray kingsglaive and steelbook...
hmmm
not bad but i feel the 40$ use to buy the season pass better