Typhoon rarely sweep the whole of Taiwan.
Perhaps some people are typhoon magnets.
So u can fly to taipei and not be affected a single bit as it sweeps south.
Yea, usually hua lien and taitong. West of tw is pretty safe
Typhoon rarely sweep the whole of Taiwan.
Perhaps some people are typhoon magnets.
So u can fly to taipei and not be affected a single bit as it sweeps south.
holy crap already buy ticket to go there
gg liao
Hot is good!
TWMM wear lesser.![]()
ya still some of the road is block due to the tree branch drop
some signboard oso drop as well
anyway i will still go even there is typhoon
Yea, usually hua lien and taitong. West of tw is pretty safe![]()
I love the eastern coast.
Nothing beats heading back there.
You drive that why you like eastern coast, not easy to diy
Diy ok la. I did first two times.
Follow bus timing.
All good.
Recently saw youtube, hualien seven star lake very blue and beautiful
Super hot. Big mirror. Do not stay too long there.
They have air display there.
What air display?
Fighter planes lor. It is just adjacent to airbase.
anyone tried the ice cream from 宮原眼科 before?
i heard it's quite expensive
anyone tried the ice cream from 宮原眼科 before?