Redmi K30 Series, Pro and Ultra

wongminmin

Eddy say don't need pay gst leh :s13:
Don't know same seller or not
Yours is which courier?
i tried to warn u guys liao....

just treat it as lesson learnt ba.... always got this kind of ppl....dunnoe thing...come smoke no gst.

Well I bought realme x2 pro, redmi book, Asus rog 2 before directly on JD from diff sellers(never mention gst in their listing or during checkout) and was shipped to me via J&T without gst Incurred(the box itself item value was underdeclared). But if u scared gst incurred cause of the customer service reply/your seller good boy declare for gst then u get from finer lo lol.
Thanks for the confirmation. I shall refrain from sharing good deals in future since share the cheapest way to get k30pro end up kena doubt here and there. Lol.

Nice, shipping from finer definitely will be faster than JD in my experience.

wongminmin

dunno if sg bank of china can anot. all china banks. :s13:

OG2I8nH.png

if i not wrong, cannot.

try wechat pay daifu?

frizee

Hi, got a question here... Currently installed Play Store via APKMirror, so, what happens if there's a new update version for Google Play Store (in APKMirror) again?

I can just download and install over the current one? Cuz I can't find the option to uninstall it. :)

garychengjw

Can anyone share your way to download Google on your K30?

I've installed Google on my K30 5G Racing and it's showed as device is not certified. Play store works but not Pay.

My Google Pay (not Singapore) doesn't accept my cards as it show couldn't setup to pay in store message.

SafetyNet shows cts profile match failed.

Need experts guidance.. don't shoot me hor. :look:

bladez87

why you guys buy from JD when finer was selling it also?

i would have taken finer if i was aware of the sale.

bladez87

i gotten this tracking number
starting with EWSUD

What does it mean? not UPS ah?

frizee

Can anyone share your way to download Google on your K30?

I've installed Google on my K30 5G Racing and it's showed as device is not certified. Play store works but not Pay.

My Google Pay (not Singapore) doesn't accept my cards as it show couldn't setup to pay in store message.

SafetyNet shows cts profile match failed.

Need experts guidance.. don't shoot me hor. :look:

Hi, just to share, not sure if it helpes, I got my Google Play Store from APKMirror and it's certified. Just helped my friend install using the same method and it's also certified :)

bladez87

can anyone share what is their UPS tracking number like?

i trying to identify what courier my package is with.

my tracking number starts with EWSUD

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.