Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

TUV2008

@TUV2008
学风水,一定要先学八字吗?

The answer is yes and no. If you are fresh beginners with no knowledge on basic 五行相生相克,then is better you learn bazi to pick up those concept because it will apply to FS studies.

But in real FS practice, we only use 年命的年柱在安桌(納音),安床(三合)和看三煞位論坐向。rarely we look at the day pillar or even the entire chart. Perhaps only on 擇日,we need to look the bazi more holistically.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

Dogz

The answer is yes and no. If you are fresh beginners with no knowledge on basic 五行相生相克,then is better you learn bazi to pick up those concept because it will apply to FS studies.

But in real FS practice, we only use 年命的年柱在安桌(納音),安床(三合)和看三煞位論坐向。rarely we look at the day pillar or even the entire chart. Perhaps only on 擇日,we need to look the bazi more holistically.

My noob understanding is fs needs to 配合 the person's bazi? Like the person 用神 is water, so room will paint blue. Am i at correct track?

TUV2008

My noob understanding is fs needs to 配合 the person's bazi? Like the person 用神 is water, so room will paint blue blah blah. Am i at correct track?

On this specific example you mentioned then bazi knowledge will help, but again you need to know bazi basic 懂就好不用精。

But any other things in the house itself will have to consider the house and not individual. For example what color to paint in the main hall or what choice of color for furnishings will have to based on complete fengshui concept.

Dogz

On this specific example you mentioned then bazi knowledge will help, but again you need to know bazi basic 懂就好不用精。

But any other things in the house itself will have to consider the house and not individual. For example what color to paint in the main hall or what choice of color for furnishings will have to based on complete fengshui concept.

Thank you for the info, i always thought FS need to base on individual bazi, especially the one who earns the most, for FS setup.

If concept is paint blue, but individual bazi 忌水 how? Just a general question, no need in depth :D

TUV2008

Thank you for the info, i always thought FS need to base on individual bazi, especially the one who earns the most, for FS setup.

If concept is paint blue, but individual bazi 忌水 how? Just a general question, no need in depth
:D

Then follow the FS. Because whatever you do for the house is good for the house 旺宅不是旺人。

Only if you are staying alone then thing can be different. I still remember I helped a bbfa Friend before because his chart is special and the year is terribly bad for him. That I use 特別八字生化風水法, and it proven to be effective. I have done it once so far in real case.

JBC123

speaking of bazi n things. i was told a famous master back in 70/80’s now is disabled. as such choose date for babies cannot anyhow else karma is big.

But I know a lot of masters do that today so are we saying they will kena karma too? That’s a lot of them. Haha

kebever

speaking of bazi n things. i was told a famous master back in 70/80’s now is disabled. as such choose date for babies cannot anyhow else karma is big.

i chose date but never get.. got karma or not :eek:

oh I thought you mean the parents. my bad.

TUV2008

To be frank, many of them do not have good ending. May not be for the pick date thing, it could be other things they have done to make the money in the wrong way.

blurblur123

To be frank, many of them do not have good ending. May not be for the pick date thing, it could be other things they have done to make the money in the wrong way.

waaa then some who give fake advice one must be careful liao...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.