Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

Pearce

I recently had a reading done using true solar time and my birth time got shifted from 寅 to 丑, and all my previous years of reading got turned upside down :s13::s13::s13:

Who uses true solar time in their readings and how do you find it? Accurate? Or end up like me having 2 sets of directions now.

For example, if use true solar time, wood is helpful element to me but with clock birth time, wood suppresses me. AHHHH

I use solar timing, so far quite accurate

kebever

Means not fated with that date. I almost missed my window too lol

It’s hard to get a very good set within a two weeks window (mine just abit out of range, cos I requested), most are normal average charts . Master explained they will select 吉日 than 凶日 to start for surgery that’s basic, then compare with parents . But cannot purposely go select a chart that will Wáng parents at the expense of child or others, that’s the karma .

Edit: 3 dates given, they could only schedule the date I wanted most . So that’s the chosen date. And for the two timings given, I left it up to the doctor and fate lol. The op timing was not scheduled as the day was full, I just had to show up for either or both timings and see which slot is available , on top of the scheduled and emergency cases .

yeah I actually also nv force the date. just let nature take the course.

most important is healthy.

now no see her just one day will miss baby.. jialat :s13:

BeyondTheSky

My one is level 4

Have to fight very hard to level 3 :(

How to decide which level are you? 😳
I never know got leveling for life quality ! 😂

Having a very filling weekend this week..
Back to nature is good..
body old, leg tired and aching but spiritually and mentally i feel like after pressing a reset button 😄

blurblur123

How to decide which level are you? ��
I never know got leveling for life quality ! ��

Having a very filling weekend this week..
Back to nature is good..
body old, leg tired and aching but spiritually and mentally i feel like after pressing a reset button ��

haha last time in another bazi thread, Yousenko shifu got giving some rating on some ppl chart.

but here is different la. dun have such level thing.

good to go hiking once in a while. i plan to go for a hiking once i finish all my exams in Nov :)

Meaning other years no big movie star death? Your focus point sometimes too special.

Gui year much higher frequency of entertainers/celebrities sudden death,don't believe go to dig records
Anita Mui Leslie Cheung both died 2003

Temperance

Haha see im right.. you same era as my dad. Last time big deal wor, must be either SP or NP grad can secure top eng company jod

Uncle tuv same age as my laopei 😦

My laopei olvl with biz diploma nia not even poly

Strangemushroom

From today onwards I do not believe in any ZWDS/Bazi reading anymore. I renounce my faith in ZWDS/Bazi analysis

天天是好日,年年是好年!

Temperance

From today onwards I do not believe in any ZWDS/Bazi reading anymore. I renounce my faith in ZWDS/Bazi analysis

天天是好日,年年是好年!

U cannot win lotto with zwds bro

Zwds is a guide map in life

U see stars of fortune innur box still need to tally with black path stars in a day

If u duno black path and yellow path I also cannot advise u much cuz is part of the maoshan -omit- cuz disrespectful to sect

Strangemushroom

U cannot win lotto with zwds bro

Zwds is a guide map in life

U see stars of fortune innur box still need to tally with black path stars in a day

If u duno black path and yellow path I also cannot advise u much cuz is part of the maoshan -omit-

zwds itself already has a few sects of interpretation. Bazi also has 2 main sects of learning.

And then u mix with maoshan path yellow/black paths.

Then followed by FS, 6-ren, qimen readings, along with different sects of learning.

The day to make a decision will never come. Heck, even stay at home don't do anything, some reading from some sect of learning will say its bad also:s22:

Dogz

天天是好日,年年是好年!

There's nothing wrong in not believing. If not believing will make you feel better, congratz.
Sometimes 太过迷信,is also not healthy.

To me is some kind of hobby, not a making rich scheme. Similar to playing games like a hobby. But if you find yourself keep coming back to this thread, maybe 你和命理有缘,will always welcome you on board.

Strangemushroom

There's nothing wrong in not believing. If not believing will make you feel better, congratz.
Sometimes 太过迷信,is also not healthy.

To me is some kind of hobby, not a making rich scheme. Similar to playing games like a hobby. But if you find yourself keep coming back to this thread, maybe 你和命理有缘,will always welcome you on board.

Thanks, I may not believe in 命理 theories anymore, but I'm definitely visiting those spiritual/paranormal threads in edmw- I have my own encounter with these so I'm a believer:)

Maybe the 陀罗 in my 命宫 does what it does best- doubt everything and anything, and the 七杀 that makes decisions as and then at point of time:s13:

Back to submarine mode

Dogz

Then follow the FS. Because whatever you do for the house is good for the house 旺宅不是旺人。

Only if you are staying alone then thing can be different. I still remember I helped a bbfa Friend before because his chart is special and the year is terribly bad for him. That I use 特別八字生化風水法, and it proven to be effective. I have done it once so far in real case.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

Learn alot, thanks for clearing doubts.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.