Too free after retrenchment

sushiro

O&G. One of my worst decision. :(

Do grabfood in the meantime to meet end meets?

With some cash in hand, psychologically, you won't be so desperate to accept any low-balling jobs too and be more willing to wait for a job that meets ur expectation in salary n prospects.

Reach out to seniors/friends to see if their coys r hiring or if they can help to refer you as well.

Wish you all the best

icansing

alternatively go on vtube, many earn thousands there as part time somemore

Soulhacker

Tiagong higher mortals' glass loot leechers ish organizing some jobs seminars for sinkie in various neighborhood to prepare for re-opening of all F&B industries in coming weeks, cause sure need many cooks, waiter\cashier with all the eatery and restaurant open and back to full strength lor. So maybe go ask your local glass loot leecher about this maybe got lobang. :(

CountingDays

Grab food?
Get some book to read....
Maybe grab food if I really cant find work within this month :(

Aiya then u Bright future ahead. Watch youtube Learn cooking ba. I recently know how to cook rice
You cook rice but never eat it?:s11:

Oil and gas near teban. Can air balls together
Not gonna go back O&G.

In before the golden question
Which is? Guy or girl? Sorry to disappoint, I'm a guy.

How old are you? :o What's your major? :o Dun give up if you are <30. :o
Engineering. Thx man.:)

Terraces

Otherwise should be good to have holiday oversea, but aviation is still not open..

LemonSalmon

Do grab delivery first. You might discover that you love it coz it's more fun and has more potential to earn.

CountingDays

pick up drinking and smoking
I do drink once in a while but smoking is unhealthy.

Stop reading after cai png....
:( Why discriminate against cai png eater.

why cant do other job in the mean time

Sent from Anfield YNWA using GAGT
Applying at the moment.

In before ghib ojisan bedok reservoir gif
Not in such a situation.:zotto: Not bui bui but maybe forever alone so i managed to save up a sum. Just wondering about life ever since I get retrenched.

learn how to edit video n be youtuber...easy money
Editing video sounds good. May learn the skill. Youtuber not my kind of stuff thou..

Chitchatguy

I do drink once in a while but smoking is unhealthy.

:( Why discriminate against cai png eater.

Applying at the moment.

Not in such a situation.:zotto: Not bui bui but maybe forever alone so i managed to save up a sum. Just wondering about life ever since I get retrenched.

Editing video sounds good. May learn the skill. Youtuber not my kind of stuff thou..

Not discriminate.. is just that it I got retrench.. I don't think I even have mood to enjoy cai png bah.. will be keep looking for job and eat bread first...

aspenco

Don't give up op.

I know it's easy to say tweak your resume and keep trying, but you'd never know. Call your friends and let them know you need a job. Banks are still hiring, just fyi.

Don't give up. Good luck and stay safe.

icansing

Not discriminate.. is just that it I got retrench.. I don't think I even have mood to enjoy cai png bah.. will be keep looking for job and eat bread first...
got any interviews?
if dun have might be CV issue

CountingDays

Otherwise should be good to have holiday oversea, but aviation is still not open..
Still trying my best to find a new job

Do grab delivery first. You might discover that you love it coz it's more fun and has more potential to earn.
But less prospects, I rather spend time learning something new and wait for the economy to become better.

Who chew vote for?
Not gonna say but you will be surprised.

Not bad. First time can multi quote liao. No need ask whose crone :)
I figured it out after trying a few times. I would say it is quite simple for engineering trained ppl to figure out. This is also why engineers are corporate slaves, we can do almost anything.

LemonSalmon

Still trying my best to find a new job

But less prospects, I rather spend time learning something new and wait for the economy to become better.

Not gonna say but you will be surprised.

I figured it out after trying a few times. I would say it is quite simple for engineering trained ppl to figure out. This is also why engineers are corporate slaves, we can do almost anything.

But what if your money and savings run out?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.