Are you guys very surprised China can beat covid so easily but US+Europe cannot?

Sai Baba

Communist 1
Amdk 0
Humans are fan jian.
Give them 100% freedom they give you trouble.
The virus spreading like wildfire they can tell you human rights.

Look at america. Theres your human rights.
Is that what you want?

I fully understand AMDK feeling about the human rights.
Forced to breathe in own CO2 under the mask.
Pimples also keep growing.

jgyy1990

Mask suffocating you ah ahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

Sai Baba

Human rights is just an excuse. Isn't it mandatory in the US to wear seat belts when driving? Why no complaints that it is a subversion of "human rights"? Why is the wearing of masks and safe distancing during a pandemic any different?

Sent from Tab S6 using GAGT
President Donald Trump told Americans "to get out there" and not fear COVID-19

"Don't let it dominate you. Don't be afraid of it,"

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...ges-americans-get-out-there-covid-19-13209622

Sai Baba

u believe china only got 80k cases?

sg already got 50k

China
Coronavirus_WeldingDoors_2500kbps_620x350_1703522883742.jpg

Singapore
lazarus-island.jpg

FB-IMG-1596974730349.jpg

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-no-need-wear-mask-sovereignlife-6353629.html

NumberX

Human rights is just an excuse. Isn't it mandatory in the US to wear seat belts when driving? Why no complaints that it is a subversion of "human rights"? Why is the wearing of masks and safe distancing during a pandemic any different?

Human rights is the rights they think they have to do what they want.
Human rights is not abt going against whatever things from the law.
Human rights can also agree that seat belts are necessary.

junjie433

Communist countries easier to control its ppl. Plus those countries with citizen sheep also good to control its ppl.

NumberX

u believe china only got 80k cases?

sg already got 50k

You can choose to believe or not believe.
Benefit of doubt will be given by me.
In fact you can choose to believe that America 9 million infection is fake news. There only 20 in USA.

Newtype_com

“Obama was a traitor, America, he hate her. He belong inside the jails”

“I ain’t lying, ain’t no jokes, corona is a liberal hoax. Corona is a liberal hoax.”

Omnia1

Human rights is the rights they think they have to do what they want.
Human rights is not abt going against whatever things from the law.
Human rights can also agree that seat belts are necessary.
If "human rights" can agree that seat belts rules are "necessary", why not rules on masks and safe distancing during a pandemic?

In fact, seat belts primarily protect you, whereas masks and safe distancing protect both you AND your neighbour. All the more reason to support the latter and not use "human rights" as an excuse not to mask up or safe distance.

Tuakong

It's easy when country is under authoritarian rule like most of SEA, Taiwan, Japan etc.....

Angmo believe too much in their self rights

lydiaa

Very funny see a lot of angmoh cog suggers dowan admit ccp did well. Even if ccp fake their numbers, i think you cannot deny ccp has it under control now. If not we will see ppl dropping like flies.

Amdk on the other hand....

Posted from PCWX using ikhhmgfe

magna_strike

Very funny see a lot of angmoh cog suggers dowan admit ccp did well. Even if ccp fake their numbers, i think you cannot deny ccp has it under control now. If not we will see ppl dropping like flies.

See people dropping like flies? Whos making the china news report for the world to see? State media or independent? How do u think they will be reporting even if there are mass deaths?

Tschuus

Wait .. you mean tiong cog nicer to sug? :s13:

dont sug la.

lydiaa

See people dropping like flies? Whos making the china news report for the world to see? State media or independent? How do u think they will be reporting even if there are mass deaths?

Then how during the beginning of the virus always got leak footage leh. Ppl die here die there. All this confirm at leak one. Then amdk media see liao will make noise

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.