Samsung Galaxy Note 20 | Note 20 Ultra

kimsix

Hi everyone, I am buying Note 20 Ultra tomorrow to replace my current Huawei P20 Pro. Since you all have been using it, is it worth it to buy?

Posted from PCWX using CLT-L29

why not wait for s21 ultra? it is coming this month for a much better phone and can use samsung trade up.

not worth n20u exynos. :o

davidwong

With recontract is 249 you mean after trade up and recontract the S21 ultra also 249?

why not wait for s21 ultra? it is coming this month for a much better phone and can use samsung trade up.

not worth n20u exynos. :o

kimsix

With recontract is 249 you mean after trade up and recontract the S21 ultra also 249?

how to get $249? still not worth it imo. spend a bit more for a much better s21+ or ultra.

feels like s21+ is the best bang. flat screen somemore wor.

also noticed, samsung usually 3-4 weeks after launch will have a short period of lower prices on telcos recontract.

s21+ for $249 with trade up + recontract voucher is possible next month, except p20 pro no value. launch trade-up usually samsung give $100 more. :o

Dvoiddeckbench

3QmmwTu.jpg

New phone is here!

Posted from PCWX using CLT-L29

davidwong

M1 reconstracted 249 I shared the lobang in November to bros in this thread Liao a few of them gotten it too

how to get $249? still not worth it imo. spend a bit more for a much better s21+ or ultra.

feels like s21+ is the best bang. flat screen somemore wor.

also noticed, samsung usually 3-4 weeks after launch will have a short period of lower prices on telcos recontract.

s21+ for $249 with trade up + recontract voucher is possible next month, except p20 pro no value. launch trade-up usually samsung give $100 more. :o

cydutzyahoo

honest feedback regarding note 20 ultra exynos battery: 3 - 4 hour screen on time maximum.

any feedback on when will singapore get the android 11 one UI 3.0 update? keep seeing so many moon pictures, can't wait to try it

apostrophe

Anyone here using the Note 20 (non ultra)?

I'm interested to get a Snapdragon set. How's your long term review of it so far? Is the battery life decent enough?

Or is the local Exynos version good enough to last a whole day?

KeYoKe

honest feedback regarding note 20 ultra exynos battery: 3 - 4 hour screen on time maximum.
any feedback on when will singapore get the android 11 one UI 3.0 update? keep seeing so many moon pictures, can't wait to try it
Now still so bad? Thought i read somewhere batt life for exynos increased after some software upgrade

Was looking at getting local set to play. Time to drop the idea :s13:

Zinc-Oxide

Normal use around 5-6hours without WiFi. 7-8 hours with WiFi (60hz) use 120hz confirm jialat

Now still so bad? Thought i read somewhere batt life for exynos increased after some software upgrade

Was looking at getting local set to play. Time to drop the idea :s13:

lcheowl

everyone usage is not the same, for some, at lunch time it will go below 20%, for some, like me, I usually reached home with about 20% of battery left.

SD will perform better when you game a lot.

rabbit1

Anyone here using the Note 20 (non ultra)?

I'm interested to get a Snapdragon set. How's your long term review of it so far? Is the battery life decent enough?

if you have an Exynos vs Snapdragon with similar usage pattern, Snapdragon will have 10-20% more at the end of the day, irregardless if you're gaming or not.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.