Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

luohongxian

New Eden

The guy must be 7k chart.

No la... i got say before the whole world cannot be 12 types (十二生肖) or just 10 types of person (十神).

Most of us have a bit of the elements. Dont let the dominant element weigh you down.

Until the last breath, we can always do something.. :s12:

HomeDaddy

To me health condition is no1. Im 知足type so im nt craving for success. Most impt is im nt smart person so i know myself too well

大哥。。凡事不要讲到太尽。事事无绝对。

谁知道以后会发生什么事。(虽然我的看法也和 你接近)。

I have met many SME bosses and others who are not especially gifted, talented or have resources but somehow ended up where they are.

Anyway $4M Toto draw on Monday! :o

luohongxian

aiveee

I no ask I just come here kpo the thread

All I wanna know is if I can win toto

Hello kik i already read for u liao u still find 2nd opinion

Btw this one is super chiobu with eyebags still pretty wo ai ni

New Eden

Wa ur account rank win me LOL
Anyway if really need I tmr do nails liao then post fingers pic

Fingers 不可以啦

Cannot tell anything.

Must post face. I post mine first :D

wHYQg8q.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.