Christ consciousness heals the heart
/just saying
where got so many specials.... this one need master to stamp special compliance
aiyahyah
now i miss bb123 queer funny postings
i got say u meh?Haha introduce them to a variety .. think they will still pick and choose what they are interested in.
My bad . The system is toxic . Kym?
Me too. Can not qualify
Then again tell them change themselves and the worldwill change .. they rather pray for things to happen for them
cannot!can i ask chius funny qns?

me 子日, my wife 酉, my kid also 酉.. my kid is my previous life lover?![]()
where got so many specials.... this one need master to stamp special compliance
aiyahyah
now i miss bb123 queer funny postings
hwz fruit app HardwareZone Forums app

钱在老婆手上,岁岁平安

我看过的八字如果是自坐四正之位的一般感情婚姻都不错。
Cannot go overseas jin sian sia.In a way not so good, still stuck at home cannot fo back opi.
Ah ly ho sei bo?Relax .. I better say myself first . Thread v sensitive![]()
New edwen wife fav song
Christ consciousness heals the heartchakra . Realised many Christians are happy . Buddhist at most 无常
/just saying
Think you are right... come to think of it, my dad and mum is 癸卯,丁酉 respectively.
Cannot go overseas jin sian sia.
Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT
No worries he will be back one
next month 壬辰 add water add water can cool down heat![]()
thought gui ish already many many water?then you know why is that so?
Ah ly ho sei bo?
Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

So u r christian? Just curious only.
Regardless of religion.. same la. Just live a life with few to no regrets.
cos that day mentioned pastor princeHe got new clone ah. Everyday dee siao his clone jin fun seh.Very Ho Seh u leh . Vat happened to zwds 教主 ?
Eh.. all religions the same la . Becos my head open already go church ⛪️ I experience the fourth ray and up . Go temple is sixth ray and up .
Just being randomcos that day mentioned pastor prince