seianko

TUV2008

Cannot go overseas jin sian sia.

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

depend also la, for me i try to siam some biz trip, for holiday is ok.

even going to a same country, you go there for biz and for holiday the mood is completely different.

Love.Ly

Ah ly ho sei bo?

Very Ho Seh u leh . Vat happened to zwds 教主 ? :s13:

So u r christian? Just curious only.

Eh.. all religions the same la . Becos my head open already go church ⛪️ I experience the fourth ray and up . Go temple is sixth ray and up .

Just being random :s13: cos that day mentioned pastor prince

Eternal-fire

Very Ho Seh u leh . Vat happened to zwds 教主 ? :s13:

Eh.. all religions the same la . Becos my head open already go church ⛪️ I experience the fourth ray and up . Go temple is sixth ray and up .

Just being random :s13: cos that day mentioned pastor prince
He got new clone ah. Everyday dee siao his clone jin fun seh. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.