Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

TUV2008

Very simple game rule, high risk high return. Low risk no return.

During good day one year can make 2-3 years of pay.

师父。。I saw a client of mine, CGG Veritas, retrenched 2/3 of their work force in two years during the last oil slump. :(

seianko

That huge a difference? Hmmm.

My sister is getting much lesser in New Zealand than in Singaporr though..

But my mum said she got earn $10K in a 2-week freelance assignment before. :|
can’t comment. dk her details.

again, i was v clear in my post, industry do matter. but only couple of industries/job one earns more in sg.

Dogz

actually my career palace tai yang hua ji

alot books say, KO or jialat.

natal 机月同梁格

i still dont care, just do what i want.

生年四化是没有吉凶,you need more effort to handle your work, because your work/career is your concern. So 会操劳,不简单的工作,有做不完的工作。太阳落陷又化忌,做事不光明。Whether KO, need 配合大运 to see. Unless 贫贱格局 Ko.

Due to work, neglect spouse palace.

Coutinho_#23

What's the diff with twins chart?

I see 1 famous twin - jayesslee. Both marriage like gone case, both got 2 sons

Hmm got difference one but dunno can distinguish not.

Both of us r singles, I have little female connection while he got a lot but end up all break up .

Last time I was young keep follow my bro coz I didi mah
Then he buay song whr he go I follow him, what he eat I also choose same, I also throw tantrum in public when I want same outfit as my bro but store dun have smaller size.

That’s why I jin negative since pri sch coz studies and cca cannot be like him , then I feel very useless everyday just eat, sleep , do homework , go neighbour house play game while he do Cca.

New Eden

Home grown 嫩油麦菜 :s12:

Harvest a bit for my pet to jiak :s12:

Wife used to say i will never be able to grow anything. Took about 3 years to prove her wrong :s13:

AaKAFsJ.jpg

New Eden

.... May be I was that recruiter....

No la is a auntie. Another guy recruiter actually told me is very 辛苦 and dirty. He asked me if i seriously wanted to try. Did offer but... edmwers say must hang up sell, no 4k no talk. Really is 害死人 :s22:

My luck anyway..

seianko

No la is a auntie. Another guy recruiter actually told me is very 辛苦 and dirty. He asked me if i seriously wanted to try. Did offer but... edmwers say must hang up sell, no 4k no talk. Really is 害死人 :s22:

My luck anyway..
not about that, is about life reduced 😂😂😂

my lungs not v good liao

New Eden

not about that, is about life reduced 😂😂😂

my lungs not v good liao

Mechanical engineering type of job ma... yeah i know. Oily metallic smell. Maybe im the 好傻好天真 type, everything also 可以的,一定可以的! :s13:

HomeDaddy

TUV2008

Life is all about acting, when you are acting in your work role you have to show one face, then when you go out and help people with FS and bazi is a different story.

Last time when I was a team leader I was not very welcome by my team members, because I will micro manage them gg... then I got back fire because they always CSI me if in opi or outside....

:eek: 您平时的态度有差这么多吗?

HomeDaddy

Life is all about acting, when you are acting in your work role you have to show one face, then when you go out and help people with FS and bazi is a different story.

Last time when I was a team leader I was not very welcome by my team members, because I will micro manage them gg... then I got back fire because they always CSI me if in opi or outside....

I understand. Last time when I was an army regular, had this problem too. Early in my career, wasn't flexible in thinking and not bothered about PR etc so always ended up on the losing end. :(

TUV2008

After so many years I learned one thing, dun manage the people is the best way to manage them.

Do you know my boss dun even talk to me sometime for 1-2 weeks... but he is aware what I am working on (besides on edmw during opi hour). He only asks for what he wants and I deliver. Anything in between he does not bother.

I understand. Last time when I was an army regular, had this problem too. Early in my career, wasn't flexible in thinking and not bothered about PR etc so always ended up on the losing end. :(

HomeDaddy

After so many years I learned one thing, dun manage the people is the best way to manage them.

Do you know my boss dun even talk to me sometime for 1-2 weeks... but he is aware what I am working on (besides on edmw during opi hour). He only asks for what he wants and I deliver. Anything in between he does not bother.

Well师父, communication matters la.

I'm doing sales.. so the KPI is straightforward.

My boss also wouldn't bother about what I do in between so I'm quite happy too. :)

I opined the difficult part lies not in managing people.. but in managing these people's expectations and output. Most people tend to have a high opinion of themselves. :(

New Eden

Sian... tio marked by pap, kena assigned to polis station be coolie, treat people lim kopi :( 😭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.