Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

aeries23

The problem is she handles money very hiong.
Her social skill is not bad, possible due to chiobu=:p and alot of lobang, then 敢敢下注.

Current decade still ok, next decade year 2028 onwards 天府 tio 空劫共破,财库星破, better 以守为妙。

No more 敢敢下注 liao, now already start to 以守为妙 :( focussing on the safer savings/investments option nia

after the 2028 decade leh? will be better anot :eek:

Dogz

No more 敢敢下注 liao, now already start to 以守为妙 :( focussing on the safer savings/investments option nia

after the 2028 decade leh? will be better anot :eek:

Unable to send out, refer below image:

c6jEw8Q.jpg

Love.Ly

My pretty mage, please grant my wish !
Guide me to the land of retirement :s13:

What’s stopping you ? Maybe only yourself .. haha

Hard lah! But I think I should have a plan to save more money. Control my urge in spending. It will be very hard. I’ll try

My existing step is to up my life policy because it’s too Low for my sum assured plan I got it in 2017.

Good good . Seems like a good year for you , clarity all around

Love.Ly

insecurity feelings :s22:
Later too daring, I tio Sai.. Jialat... :(

Maybe u should work with right and supportive ppl or partner .. can both push u and help u along the way . I think it will be better for u. Maybe have to seek your friends and contacts or family back home.

BeyondTheSky

Maybe u should work with right and supportive ppl or partner .. can both push u and help u along the way . I think it will be better for u. Maybe have to seek your friends and contacts or family back home.

I feel lost at the moment :s13:
few weeks ago I feel very fuelled, but suddenly the feeling drop somewhere on the way :s22:

Love.Ly

I feel lost at the moment :s13:
few weeks ago I feel very fuelled, but suddenly the feeling drop somewhere on the way :s22:

I understand how u feel haha . Spirit is willing flesh is weak 😂. 心有余而力不足。 食伤生财本来就需要具备身强这个条件,所以需要借用她人的力量来互补。let u google translate abit 😂

BeyondTheSky

I understand how u feel haha . Spirit is willing flesh is weak 😂. 心有余而力不足。 食伤生财本来就需要具备身强这个条件,所以需要借用她人的力量来互补。let u google translate abit 😂

aH YES YES... kind of low spirit & lethargic :s13:

Love.Ly

aH YES YES... kind of low spirit & lethargic :s13:

成格的都创业去了 😂. This structure proactive won’t wait ard for things to happen . Else u need to invest in something. Haha so yup u need to do some planning for your tai tai retirement life in Indo :)

Love.Ly

BTS : today bo Lang so before my kid wakes up I do a simple channeled reading for you . The yellow stone is you 😂

Past: you had a kid . Embarked on journey family of 3 (focus)
Present : karmic binds . Can say is family ties, can say is entrapment
Future: to be less zen
Outcome/suggestion: to become master orator/communicator . And harness the energy and strength of your/the divine masculine . Tallies with bazi 食伤 and zwds body in career ju men. Meditate on and develop throat chakra to harness this power of speech . It is authoritative , direct , decisive, clear , and also a sign of intellect . You say and do what u mean. Perhaps u do not always communicate or command or dictate what you need right now to be done. You need to be heard and respected. You will also need to learn how to be swift and cut off things even ppl that no longer serve your path .

-the end-

411-E12-E2-4-D23-4067-B79-B-48-D8601-C8-CF6.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.