Ninjavan Delivery Sucks

saffronsatire

I left my door open with grilled locked. NV leave package outside instead of slipping my package thru the gate. Kum gong max
Nowadays a lot of delivery are like that, even grabfood, all just want to drop off item quickly

moolala

when u shop on lazada or shopee, for some merchants (or may be all merchants?), you cannot choose - no alternative only NV (u want to self-collect or use singpost tracked package cost $$$ to deliver for that also cannot - no choice), take it or leave it. should petition laz & shopee to offer alternative like singpost tracked package (note expensive i think easily > $5), but for 1 thing i think postman can deliver to your post box.
save all the headaches waiting for courier. or normally for registered one, postman will leave collection slip under door if not in.
then go complain to the platform and say u wan pay for premium service

andrew_g

parcel received after 5 days - not so bad, quite a wait and waited for the ninja
don't want to get caught in situation item left at door. if lost another hoo har

andrew_g

then go complain to the platform and say u wan pay for premium service
good agree, do you agree to boycott lazada & shopee if they don't attend to this?
i think mainly the merchant / vendor need to add the options for multiple delivery options or that the platform didn't provide. & the platform that 'didn't provide' is lazada & shopee ok, not just any small platform.
i think some merchants simply only offer the default NV cos that one cheapest, easiest and/or couldn't be bothered to provide other means.

andrew_g

dont order lor...
& ask the vendor to jump ship to amazon.sg or q10 izzit ? lol
then i think some vendors also problem, then i'd agree boycott that vendor. until one day u realize that vendor is the product maker try any of the 'big' brands electronics that have a lazada shop. not all are 'bad' but some make lives difficult for their customers lol

alph4tang0

Ninjavan sucks, the delivery schedule is shyt, such a wide estimation is really lousy like ****

Estimated Delivery
29 May 2021 to 01 Jun 2021, by 10:00 pm
Unquote

Passwordlost

24 may 21 order placed
25 may evening order picked up
26 may no action - empty
27 may Parcel is being processed at Ninja Van warehouse
27 may Parcel is being processed at Ninja Van warehouse - Ninja Van Sorting Facility
parcel take whole day to sort no action ..
28 may morning Parcel is on its way
28 may evening Parcel received
Deja vu. Was wondering they picked up but never return to their base at end of day? :o

24May packed and picked up by ninjavan 14:45pm.
Then driver went home sleep? Next day 25May 2pm then arrived at their logistic hub.

korea4ever

Deja vu. Was wondering they picked up but never return to their base at end of day? :o

24May packed and picked up by ninjavan 14:45pm.
Then driver went home sleep? Next day 25May 2pm then arrived at their logistic hub.

well i also ordered something from shopee aka connect it sg and yesterday the seller ask ninja van to collect the parcel @ 3:55pm and today 11:44 am it was successfully inbounded into the their warehouse and they are not sure if they will deliver the parcel on monday or not they also cannot confirm & their ninja staff nass she told me was that once it's inbound into the warehouse then the next working day it will be out for delivery and now they say that monday cannot confirm then another staff say standard reply once the parcel is out for delivery you will receive a notification !!!!!!!! i am like what the hell so pissed off already & the estimated delivery date is 31/05/2021 to 2/6/2021 if it is speedpost they right away bring the parcel go to the sorting centre already kns one ninja van

focus1974

definitely..

ninja delivery is definitely the worst logistic provider next to singpost.

The reaosn why lazada fails ... is because ... of the logistic provider.

I keep buying from Qooo ... because of QExpress. Very efficient and good.

Then.. now Shopee has J&T .. which is also very good. The minority cases of bad outcome is minority..

but ninja van.. i donno why .. always get lots of problem.

korea4ever

definitely..

ninja delivery is definitely the worst logistic provider next to singpost.

The reaosn why lazada fails ... is because ... of the logistic provider.

I keep buying from Qooo ... because of QExpress. Very efficient and good.

Then.. now Shopee has J&T .. which is also very good. The minority cases of bad outcome is minority..

but ninja van.. i donno why .. always get lots of problem.
njnja van yes a lot of problem like my parcels yesterday collected at 3:55pm and then this my 11:44am then reach don't understand what the hell and when i talk to one of their staff at first the ninja nass she mentioned that oncee the parcel is inbounded in the warehouse the next working day will be out for delivery which is monday and after that when i call in again they flip prata already say different things say that give standard template reply once your parcel is out for delivery u will receive a notification and then i shoot back at them i say might as well wait until Christmas then deliver if 31/05/2021 can't confirm then when can confirm kns one

mirukuboi

my items from ninjavan quite promptly delivered leh.... got improvement from last time

korea4ever

• Parcel is being processed at Ninja Van warehouse - Singapore
    29 May 21, 11:44 am

• Successfully picked up from sender - Shopee
    28 May 21, 3:55 pm

• Order created
    27 May 21, 5:16 pm
Estimated Delivery Date :
31 May 2021 by 10:00 pm

i don't know if they will deliver my parcels on Monday 31st 2021
since they like to flip prata fed up with their customer service also

korea4ever

ninja van their tracking history seriously sucks till now since 29 may 2021 no update on my status yet don't know what the hell they are doing sia

Ironside

They appear from nowhere and and disappear right in front of your eyes..... They are the ninjas.

korea4ever

They appear from nowhere and and disappear right in front of your eyes..... They are the ninjas.
my parcel are at the ninja van - Ninja Van Sorting Facility until now no update yet from the website don't know if they got assigned to a driver or not or whatever **** my goodness

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.