NotWhatYouThink
omgi think is eps 3 or 4.. lol... if u wan sax, watch alice in borderland.
Saw the ep4
She had sex with the lao beng
Yucks
omgi think is eps 3 or 4.. lol... if u wan sax, watch alice in borderland.
Alice in borderland sucks. It only appeals to horny immature audiences who like flashy games and bikini-clad girls running around. Squid Game, however, is a masterpiece that depicts the moral compass of people in extreme situations.
They should have edited that part out. Really disgusting.omg
Saw the ep4
Yucks
hahaha warn you liao!!!omg
Saw the ep4
Yucks
It emphasized what she would do to survive mahThey should have edited that part out. Really disgusting.
then totally no sex scenes to hook the tikopehsThey should have edited that part out. Really disgusting.
chiu watch too much p0rn, the show is trying to be portray realismThey should have edited that part out. Really disgusting.
Face best is the heroine
body is the brainy girl at the beach
best overall is the girl who had sex and died first
That's the moral conflict between wanting to be a good guy and wanting to win the games/money.Alice in Borderland for me.
Squid game is not bad, quite well made as expected from k-cinematography. The only thing i dislike is how the main char is written. His character and actions are so confusing
Yes, sweet home is quite well madeboth are equally good in their own way.
Kingdom & this is another that i like
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sweet_Home_(TV_series)
Thanks for affirming my point. Why it can have kpop chiobu in it easily as well but it didn't? Something for you to think about.What’s wrong with having flashy games and bikini-clad girls running around in a masterpiece that depicts the moral compass of people in extreme situations.
we can have kpop chiobu who is in debt also
Alice in Borderland can watch with family or not?
The hot sex scenes in Squid is between the 1 of antagonist and a siao char bor not lesbo
Alice in Borderland oso gotch hot sex scene reh!
Squid game for hot sex scene!
You can skip SG sex scene, I dun want you to have nightmares! What is seen, cannot be unseen! No need to thank me!can provide both series ep?, I just subscribe netflix
you mean that toilet scene? I just screening till that toilet epYou can skip SG sex scene, I dun want you to have nightmares! What is seen, cannot be unseen! No need to thank me!