[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

joai28

I last saw linkedin says head of finance. Should have certified accountant ba?
Need not be, if she doesn't study for professional papers to be qualified. The title certified means have sat and passed professional papers by the accounting body, be it CA or CPA

valenti

Xx is the real winner.. but what she mentioned is legit.. those perps that thought can use Internet mob to bring ppl down now will get a taste of it lor.. fair game

s0tong

Need not be, if she doesn't study for professional papers to be qualified. The title certified means have sat and passed professional papers by the accounting body, be it CA or CPA
Won't be checking, but just good luck to her if she holding public accountant license. If you the tow kay, you dare hire this kind of accountant? I will worry sia :o

goodhands88

Is the lao se gui tikopeh wants something from the girls

now he has authority and money. We men know what’s next

Leopard don’t change its spot.. he confirm the tikopeh type one. But like to act cute despite his fat face old look
that’s true
Lol this Ryan not simple..all along I believe he’s not that innocent.

i think both are f up. The woman probably is the workplace communications issues. The guy is scheming, act pitiful and cheehong
i think u have summarized it so well. A+ bro , especially the scheming and cheehong part .

Pachambieh

Ryan confirm lose this battle already la since Sylvia exposed all his infidelity.
Sylvia no matter how ** also have Ryan's interest at heart. Even ask the girls go overseas with him accompany him. Ryan ah Ryan this kind of wife that priortise you despite in separation go where to find? Instead of assuring her whenever she has doubts you only keep denying say never have anything to do with the girls. If you really steady as a husband should've siam the girls and don't make your wife worry already. If other guys titi send your wife home and private 1 to 1 makan you won't jealous meh? Let Sylvia alone waiting at home for you everytime you got what different from those rich Playboys? At least they owned up to their infidelity publicly and not let the wife be poor thing alone at home and also have to worry about image for both of you.
All the earlier post against Sylvia makes me think you really super nice guy only to know that you is a ******* cheehong guy still can cry in divorce video say miss Sylvia night time come kiss you goodnight. You talk very cheap leh. We all can see clearly even Sylvia got ethics to ask grace to break off first before fcuk around. You? Only know how to bully Sylvia. I dare to say you are the probably aware of all these and this is just your mind game to mindfcuked Sylvia. Purposely be nice to all the zharbor knowing Sylvia previously betrayed by you and will be easily triggered. Maybe other girls don't know but I can tell you clearly you planned these swee swee, premeditated totally.
But think about it, S willingly let R go Taiwan with the 2 other girls. She alr have in mind to suck someone’s else D alr/ meet the guy when they she and R in separation.

so we rly dk if she rly have the interest at heart to rly give R the chance to relax his mind in TW

Won't be checking, but just good luck to her if she holding public accountant license. If you the tow kay, you dare hire this kind of accountant? I will worry sia
redface.gif

too easy to speculate on the character on others

九互儿的心酸

Bro/sis, never be so confident to say this very line. One can lose battles, but still win the war.
From what I know, Sylvia is way smarter than Ryan and assuming both are out of job after this, Sylvia will be the first to move on and be better in life and mark my words, this xinmeixang lormee no matter how solid at old airport market it is, the new branch by Ryan at balestier confirm will toh within 5 years clearly because he doesn't have the business acumen like Sylvia. Don't forget he previously open steamboat mati...

peaceheart

But think about it, S willingly let R go Taiwan with the 2 other girls. She alr have in mind to suck someone’s else D alr/ meet the guy when they she and R in separation.
so we rly dk if she rly have the interest at heart to rly give R the chance to relax his mind in TW
She can still go suck the other guy's D even if Ryan is in sg. They are already separated but living tgt. But with ryan in tw, it will definitely make things easier for sylvia

eclipsemints

2nd last post, scroll down comments to see recent ones. i think people even expose her full name
Ok I use Hp can see the comments brutal sia lol. But she deserves it lah. Who knew she is that sort of person who bunk knives people sia.

Sorry Grace, i am all out of sympathy for ya.

peaceheart

Ryan will be known as a cheater
Sylvia is still being invested by authorities
XX gain viewership for her sinking ship
overall winner, XX
Labelled cheater but no loss unless no biz coming in for him

High chance sylvia will be found guilty of some of the allegations

XX win a bit only......

Nuclear Boy

What's clear for all to see in this saga is:

Nobody will hire NOC or its successor orgs with either R and/or S in it for their endorsement. Do you feel safe and confident by placing your money in them?

This just reeks of incompetent and negligent financial handling. The real gist of the saga that most gossipers still haven't grasped. What more with our taxpayer money in part of govt contract(s). Can the public tahan that's how NOC dealt with it, and then go on to live their high-flying lives at our expense?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.