True. But then those who parked money in condos etc also ggHar?? When govt and economy collapse, the cash become banana
Agree. depending on personal commitments 6-12 mth celery
but many i know giam like siao. save like over 6, 7 yrs annual celery but still will giam over the smallest things like ntuc plastic bag
meaningfull do you not agree
Agree. depending on personal commitments 6-12 mth celery
but many i know giam like siao. save like over 6, 7 yrs annual celery but still will giam over the smallest things like ntuc plastic bag
Not enough la cpfcpf is for retirement what
Borrow from other countriesyeah we have to ownself save up $2/3k per person per month for our own retirement.
can share how amdk countries are able to fund their people’s retirement?
Not enough la cpf
You fund your own cpf also, not govt give you money
LOL the whole world got so many currencies, asset classes, etc if you choose to park your entire wealth in SG, that's no one else's fault horTrue. But then those who parked money in condos etc also gg
even if banana money, you still need it to buy basic necessities
Exactly. So we should leave people to decide how and what to do with their own money lahLOL the whole world got so many currencies, asset classes, etc if you choose to park your entire wealth in SG, that's no one else's fault hor
I am just pointing out to you the circular reasoning failure of your comment.Exactly. So we should leave people to decide how and what to do with their own money lah
There is absolutely nothing wrong with my comment or reasoning. History has already shown us what failed economies looked like and how money works in those situationsI am just pointing out to you the circular reasoning failure of your comment.
If the economy and govt of any country fail, their currency will also become worthless because it will be backed by nothing. That is undeniable of every national and economic entity in history.
some SME bosses 10x worse, millions in bank, millions in earningsAgree. depending on personal commitments 6-12 mth celery
High property prices, high transport prices, high daily expenses, high expenditure, etc for the average income people are chains to keep you eternally working like a dog so that you can continue to contribute to the CPF board and IRAS.What if cpf ish the one making chiu unable to retire?
What if cpf ish actually causing the problem it ish touted to solve?
LOL!
I only have high blood pressure, high body fat ratio and high cholesterolHigh property prices, high transport prices, high daily expenses, high expenditure, etc for the average income people are chains to keep you eternally working like a dog so that you can continue to contribute to the CPF board and IRAS.
The govt thanks you for being the eternal slave.