Cecamaster
I can't think of a mature guy who is into K-pop or k drama tho....![]()
Your Kpop idol part is true. How come this is also a prerequisite?
I can't think of a mature guy who is into K-pop or k drama tho....![]()
Your Kpop idol part is true. How come this is also a prerequisite?
Would u rather get 1 beautiful match who can be a scammer 99% of the time or 10 average matchesYes good advice bro, don't ask directly or show your perverted side too fast.
I don't judge people on who they swipe or go out with but for apps like Tinder, if you swipe everyone, it affects your ELO score and you will end up only seeing on Tinder what the algorithm has deemed as "less desirable profiles". There have been some changes over the years and tinder doesn't use your ELO score in exactly the same way as last time but they are still using a similar system. It's sad that the app works like this but unfortunately their goal is to keep the most desirable users on the app as long as possible.
But yes, if you really don't mind going out with just about anyone, swipe away and you will likely get something.
How to get unban from tinder and okcupid
Asked for 3 some
These are gold diggers.If u dun help yourself, no apps can help u one. The app is just a platform for u to showcase yourself.
If u drive a sports car/conti, flex your biz class airflight, high SES hood or is tall/handsome, dun even need any app... just use IG also can hook many gals. Just dm some of those syts and xmms, and u will be surprised many of them are quite open one.
The key here is your own calibre. If u 8/10 in terms of looks/height or have enough wealth to make up, social media itself also can can you FWB or serious rs.
There is one ASK whose family owns famous seafood chain.... he quite tall & yandao also. U see his gf and female frens on IG all are influencers and sibei fap chiobus
I saw him outside at Orchard & CQ... always with those very tall & dress damm hot chicks
Wow Romero ValentinoYour look doesnt matter. More important is unlock her code and put her in the mood(flirt). A kissable face helps but girl must feel that you are piakable and worth piaking.
Girl wants to be piak and out looking for one but you must not make her feel like a ****. You need to make her feel lucky to be piak by you. She needs to feel that the piak is worth the risk. Need to slowly let her sieve out. Do not ask directly. She does not need to approve you verbally. She wants you to earn your chance and she is rooting for you to bring her mood wild. If she agrees to go out with you, she is agreeing to giving you a chance. If she agrees to go to a quiet place with you, she is agreeing to be piaked by you in a quiet place.
Avoid the friendzone. Within 2 dates you must at the minimum kiss her. If successful, within next 2 dates the window is there and you must go for the kill cos their mood to piak by you has expiry date. Once you missed the window her interest die down then she moves on to next better player.
Christian Romero?Wow Romero Valentino
You call them gold digger then they call you ** digger. FairThese are gold diggers.
Not buying meat in market. All sapu first. Talk later. I take it as an opportunity to know a human being and practice unlock code. Anything more is a bonus.Would u rather get 1 beautiful match who can be a scammer 99% of the time or 10 average matches
Why didn't use mirc?Long before tinder there were these chatlines, quite ex per minute but very high hitrate. All the line connect I just blast my name + hp number after hearing her name and hort intro. Those who call me I'll ask go out. 9 out of 10 ended up piaking.
The fastest was a brown sugar at around 7am, agreed to breakfast meetup near my place, sit down ask her want to eat she say eat already and tired. So I point to H81 and she says okay. Once inside she autoroam me. Also met secretaries, OL and mixture, mostly locals. Dinobu a few..... and 1x that 'monster'
Sigh those days call chatline = want2piak and since both sides cant see profile have to tikgum..but hit rate quite high as I was 'younger' and fit, so mostly same age girl came out.
Oic i didnt know tinder is such but all my apps i swipe all without reading anything. They swipe back then I do one round of selection. We not looking for wife or gf so no need take looks or profiling too seriously. Just a hole to bang.
hese categories are actually not that different from each other. But you might need to spend more time cultivating a relations
how to" earn my chance" and how to make feel "worth it", any example?Your look doesnt matter. More important is unlock her code and put her in the mood(flirt). A kissable face helps but girl must feel that you are piakable and worth piaking.
Girl wants to be piak and out looking for one but you must not make her feel like a ****. You need to make her feel lucky to be piak by you. She needs to feel that the piak is worth the risk. Need to slowly let her sieve out. Do not ask directly. She does not need to approve you verbally. She wants you to earn your chance and she is rooting for you to bring her mood wild. If she agrees to go out with you, she is agreeing to giving you a chance. If she agrees to go to a quiet place with you, she is agreeing to be piaked by you in a quiet place.
Avoid the friendzone. Within 2 dates you must at the minimum kiss her. If successful, within next 2 dates the window is there and you must go for the kill cos their mood to piak by you has expiry date. Once you missed the window her interest die down then she moves on to next better player.
Swipe only. After that you can do your round of selection. Dino also shiok leh. Some quite pretty.For me swipe those who are still considered acceptable. There are some dinobus mai lah, mai lah.
Swipe only. After that you can do your round of selection. Dino also shiok leh. Some quite pretty.
Wa how do I start. You make her feel good. You bring her senses to 'places'. You can make her feel like she needs sex. You make her feel romantic. You make her feel needy. Above all, girls like to date up. They all want THE PRIZE. They want something that very few people can get. They want you to break their code. They want you to go for it. They want you to pass their tests. If they agree to go out with you multiple times and especially to quiet places they are rooting for you. In short you have to turn them on. Once turned on it's passionate sex. Money cannot buy.how to" earn my chance" and how to make feel "worth it", any example?