Orionz
Go and read some history first then come back try againtraitors dont understand such logic de mah. u wasting ur time
he asking russians soldiers to surrender lehKiev shld experience the most intense fighting and i hope the Ukraine president won't surrender before it happens.
Well said!Why would the people flip to someone who cannot offer them much prosperity and has been bombing them?
People would rather fight for a better life?
Anyone who has half a brain knows Ukraine is fluffing on social media and losing the war - just losing slowlycome in to +50c
huat arh.. thanks ts for helping me earn my post
Far too often the Ukrainian issue is posed as a showdown: whether Ukraine joins the East or the West. But if Ukraine is to survive and thrive, it must not be either side’s outpost against the other — it should function as a bridge between them.At least EU is not bombing them? Why join Russia who is dropping bombs on the citizens.
Anyway their trade with EU is much higher than Russia now so it’s more beneficial to side with EU than Russia.
True, just that it’s weird some Sinkies here will actually support the idea of a bigger country invading and occupying a much smaller one, considering our own size and vulnerabilityAnyone who has half a brain knows Ukraine is fluffing on social media and losing the war - just losing slowly
Basically, it is like Singapore's Poison Shrimp strategy - making it painful for the winning side
Most important thing - did the wumao receive the wumao or not??!In beforesomeonepeople call you wumao....
EDIT: Too late. Someone call you wumao already.
EDIT2: Two person call you Wumao already.
Accept Russia's simple, fair and democratic??? What you smoking? If Russia had all along been fair and democratic, it would have respected other countries' decisions to join or not join NATO, not bloody hell invade liao then come and talk cock... If Malaysia can't accept that the water they sell us under the agreement, is it right for them to attack Singapore and then claim we should have accepted raised price in the beginning??? What logic ****Zelensky should accept Russia offer which is very simple, fair and democratic.
That is to hold free and fair referendum in east Ukraine under international monitor so that the people that can cast their votes to decide whether they wish to remain in Ukraine, become independent or be part of Russia. Their wish should be followed.
it's pointless for Ukraine to sacrifice so much fighting over a piece land where the people living there do not want to associate with her.
I don't remember him saying slava ukraini or anything but it is a fact that he ran to Poland.Ix Shen has proven to be real sinkie. Whole day slava ukrainini, then after tt run road
refer to my quote from Henry Kissinger above...Accept Russia's simple, fair and democratic??? What you smoking? If Russia had all along been fair and democratic, it would have respected other countries' decisions to join or not join NATO, not bloody hell invade liao then come and talk cock... If Malaysia can't accept that the water they sell us under the agreement, is it right for them to attack Singapore and then claim we should have accepted raised price in the beginning??? What logic
got ah, in his instagram can go seeI don't remember him saying slava ukraini or anything but it is a fact that he ran to Poland.
they supporting ccpTrue, just that it’s weird some Sinkies here will actually support the idea of a bigger country invading and occupying a much smaller one, considering our own size and vulnerability
It's not just about respecting decision to join NATO or what.Accept Russia's simple, fair and democratic??? What you smoking? If Russia had all along been fair and democratic, it would have respected other countries' decisions to join or not join NATO, not bloody hell invade liao then come and talk cock... If Malaysia can't accept that the water they sell us under the agreement, is it right for them to attack Singapore and then claim we should have accepted raised price in the beginning??? What logic ****
Well it seems the Ukrainian people want to decide their future and they want to join EU and move away from Russia.Far too often the Ukrainian issue is posed as a showdown: whether Ukraine joins the East or the West. But if Ukraine is to survive and thrive, it must not be either side’s outpost against the other — it should function as a bridge between them.
Russia must accept that to try to force Ukraine into a satellite status, and thereby move Russia’s borders again, would doom Moscow to repeat its history of self-fulfilling cycles of reciprocal pressures with Europe and the United States.
The West must understand that, to Russia, Ukraine can never be just a foreign country. Russian history began in what was called Kievan-Rus. The Russian religion spread from there. Ukraine has been part of Russia for centuries, and their histories were intertwined before then. Some of the most important battles for Russian freedom, starting with the Battle of Poltava in 1709 , were fought on Ukrainian soil. The Black Sea Fleet — Russia’s means of projecting power in the Mediterranean — is based by long-term lease in Sevastopol, in Crimea. Even such famed dissidents as Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn and Joseph Brodsky insisted that Ukraine was an integral part of Russian history and, indeed, of Russia.
- Henry Kissinger, 2014
https://www.washingtonpost.com/opin...dad868-a496-11e3-8466-d34c451760b9_story.html