Zelensky main army in the east decimated, running out soldiers, running out of ammo...Still dont want to surrender?

Joe Maya

Csb.

Everyone know 5000 Ukrainian soldiers die whereas 500000+ Russian troops have perished.

Hisashiburi

T4p9KMo.jpeg

seePyou

so i dont know whats their end game.. kill zelensky and then declare victory then go home? what changed? nothing.. maybe good for putin ego because he won the war..

Putin's end goal
1. Remove a stupid pro-west gov, no NATO at your backside
2. Maintain at least a neutral Ukraine
3. Adhere to Minsk Agreements signed in 2014

samloi

Then China should allow Taiwan to become independent too. The world wont have war if every leader think in this way. Putin want to retore Tsar Russia's glory so his ultimate aim is to recover back all the USSR states. The easiest one is to annex those non-Nato countries.
this is probably the real reason Putin attacked.
Ukraine or no Ukraine no difference if NATO/US wants to fight.
But if Ukraine really joins NATO, that means 0 chance for Russia to take Ukraine

Nukes......the US sub is probably all over Russia right now.

Philipkee

what better life? i dont know why ppl talk of ukraine govt like a saint.... ukrainian is a slum country corrupt to the core itself...

membership to eu is practically unfulfillable. they got duped liao
You do realize that when Ukraine had a pro Russian govt, it was overthrown with sponsorship from the west.

So a Ukrainian surrender would mean more deaths in Ukrainians cos once a pro Moscow govt is set up, there would be another revolution

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Revolution_of_Dignity

sizzy6

Putin's end goal
1. Remove a stupid pro-west gov, no NATO at your backside
2. Maintain at least a neutral Ukraine
3. Adhere to Minsk Agreements signed in 2014
1. you remove zelensky.. then? u choose a pro russian one.. if you dont out troops in ukraine.. 1 min kena overthrown already.. you hold elections.. pro west confirm win.. then its back to same situation isnt it

seePyou

1. you remove zelensky.. then? u choose a pro russian one.. if you dont out troops in ukraine.. 1 min kena overthrown already.. you hold elections.. pro west confirm win.. then its back to same situation isnt it
haiz .. another edmw ****** frog in the well who pretends to understand history

Orionz

You do realize that when Ukraine had a pro Russian govt, it was overthrown with sponsorship from the west.
So a Ukrainian surrender would mean more deaths in Ukrainians cos once a pro Moscow govt is set up, there would be another revolution
SState_flag_of_Ukraine_carried_by_a_protester_to_the_heart_of_developing_clashes_in_Kyiv%2C_Ukraine._Events_of_February_18%2C_2014.jpg

Revolution of Dignity - Wikipedia
html div
wikipedia.png

en.m.wikipedia.org

thats why need a neutral ukraine
but how??? billionaire dollar question

but for now 兵临城下
no. 1 priority is to avoid further killings

PanzerElite

You have to go back to 2014 Ukraine election to understand from the start.
Initially the pro-Russian president was elected. Mind you hor, it's legit election.
Then the U.S. stepped in and organized a coup to overturn the president and put in the chosen one from the U.S. side, needless to say is pro U.S. and NATO side.

From there onwards, the shiat started.... and leading to today's war.

:)

eno_lc

thats why need a neutral ukraine
but how??? billionaire dollar question

but for now 兵临城下
no. 1 priority is to avoid further killings
Russia never wanted a neutral Ukraine, Pudding’s true goal is to have Ukraine back into Russia itself :s42:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.