if you live long enough

you will realise people come and go in your life

no matter how close once they were

uniqlo

No point making friends at all...
why people see weakness in their friends (say someone is shy or not as outspoken etc) automatically will try to exploit that? :oops:

anyway cutoff those "hi, bye" friends

ashethen

cannot with girls then try transgendered girls lor

same same but abit different only mah :o

uniqlo

it happens when they have bf or husband. sure will ghost you one. But when you reach the age of 50s, making friend with old neh neh, probably it may be real friendship.
many couples like that, sibei shallow

when young time they disregard (disrespect) their friends , but when old they wanna cultivate back that "old" friendships...walau eh how can like that knn:oops:

uniqlo

For my case, I noticed girl "friends" will eventually progressed to some sort of relationships. Those like female colleagues, staff still alright since the line is pretty clear.

Personal friends very unlikely to reach BFF stage. Either ended up with hanky panky, FB or actual relationship.
there is no such things as platonic friendships in reality, or not easy to keep it platonic, after a while feelings develop

uniqlo

I believe that too! Platonic friendships
6-types-of-relationships-and-their-effect-on-your-life-5209431_V1-a0f57cea6a114b9cbfa1553c0142ec92.png
think most sg couples rated as "codependent" and "toxic", they mostly only marry for BTOs LMAO :oops:

uniqlo

Gals will stop contacting you once you are of no use
:(
it is all about value
:(
of course, girls like to keep spare tyres many many :oops:

how many times during uni days and working life have I seen "sluts" get hitched with another guy within 1week-1month after they broke up in a relationship

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.