[Official] Crypto Currency Chit Chat Group - Part 6

sacredrays

chintokkong

A real world use case of tokenizing real estate through NFTs using the XRP Ledger:

https://en.cryptonomist.ch/2022/11/07/ripple-revolutionizes-real-estate-industry/
The earlier collaboration by Ripple with Colombia was called off after a change of government. Hopefully this one with Portugal will take off.
At least we get to see whether utility NFTs can help with real world problems. Waiting to see more use cases for such type of NFT, like carbon credit maybe?

ashethen

many exchanges restrict futures trading for singapore residents.

and no other changes that we can use have the futures trading capability like FTX.

fug sia, i was doing well trading futures on FTX because i could do delta neutral leveraged trading.

cash cow killed

Mia Nanasawa

how come nobody here realized that all the crypto lending platforms freezed withdrawals/gonna be bankrupt soon??

BlockFi
Celsius Network
Hodlnaut

was there ever a lending/staking crypto platform that wasn't a scam? :ROFLMAO:

so funny i remember not too long ago
many experts here giving amazing advice on which platform to stake/lend for high APY

koreanlover

how come nobody here realized that all the crypto lending platforms freezed withdrawals/gonna be bankrupt soon??

BlockFi
Celsius Network
Hodlnaut

was there ever a lending/staking crypto platform that wasn't a scam? :ROFLMAO:

so funny i remember not too long ago
many experts here giving amazing advice on which platform to stake/lend for high APY

Binance Earn?

AikiBoy

Last wk this thread still act like support group to comfort each other from loss. So fast all moved on n start trading again ah?

Power leh, mm still feel hurt n burned. Not touching this shxt for a long time LOL
because most are prepare to lose those small investment

Mecisteus

Last wk this thread still act like support group to comfort each other from loss. So fast all moved on n start trading again ah?

Power leh, mm still feel hurt n burned. Not touching this shxt for a long time LOL
Got buy got hope.

No buy no hope. :s13:

I'm not giving up.

I will keep accumulating projects that continue to develop in this bear market.

snowblaze

Bro, not that I want to say, but use common sense also know who so nice to take your money and help you earn 8% to 19% pa interest “risk free”?

if they really confident and the method really low risk or risk free, they would have approached traditional money market to borrow funds at 2% to 5% to grow those money themselves.
:(
Very sad 😞 next time please tell me that they are a scam so I won’t deposit there

articland05

hwz-logo-1500.png

26-year-old investor files for bankruptcy as FTX meltdown puts focus on Singapore's digital asset stance
https://www.asiaone.com/money/not-o...n-puts-focus-singapore-s-digital-asset-stance Jacob* was immediately intrigued with cryptocurrencies and digital assets when he first heard about them as a teen, but only found time to learn how to trade during lockdown in...
icon.ico

forums.hardwarezone.com.sg

50k nia bankrupt liao...sibei funny

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.