Royal Caribbean - Spectrum of the Seas

therat

Oh, i thought can book.. what timing do u recommend that dun have more much queue? Is it each of us only play once for the entire cruise?
For me, I went on day 2 morning, after breakfast.
No limit of time to play as they dont track.
Just need to re-Q again and again.

therat

1) what time do the flow rider open on boarding day?

2) which activities is highly sought after and should book slot asap once onboard?
1 I went there around 2pm, already has ppl playing.

2. all Q. no booking.. unless those that need to pay..

therat

Frankly speaking, Silk road shows hor, made me fell asleep. Maybe due to the lightings or if not the show really buey gum me. IMO, its really a boring show la.
i watch twice. and I agree with you. it's bore.

I prefer the one like power ranger show (dont remember the name)

kenapa siol

Those dancing/magic/mini circus held in Theater one nice haha. Silk road, the music and lightings and that si beh expensive multi axis tv macham got hypnotizing effect.

Tweetybelle

i usually book direct. usually there are promotions like free onboard credits. agency how much cheaper. is the price quoted to you all inclusive including gratuities, taxes etc? i thought usually the price is the same for RC
Cheaper by $782 for all 4 rooms, nett of all charges. Btw, now the "kids sail for free" promo is gone. :( May I know if there are chances that it will be back before sailing date on 24 December 2023?

Free onboard credits to use on what for example?

shaff12

Frankly speaking, Silk road shows hor, made me fell asleep. Maybe due to the lightings or if not the show really buey gum me. IMO, its really a boring show la.

yes thats what i heard too. some like it, some find it really boring.. is like 2 extreme ends for the feedback!
we were thinking since never watch before, if have time managed to book just go and watch it once at least!

in fact i know very well the long q and hectic arrangement is not coz the show is super nice, but is because the venue is super small compared to other shows.... :s13: :s13:

so next trip i go, will try to book it regardless, just to see what the hype is about..
in case in case we missed the booking or miss the show again, we wont regret too much also to be honest.. :s13: :s13: ;)

shaff12

(y)(y)(y)
actually been to cruise few times, watch their shows dance sing magic acrobats...
now see anything also dont find them refreshing liao..
we now go cruise more to relax, if can catch some shows then catch... but wont feel like we need to q and make so much efforts to try to book/reserve it...

go cruise to relax, feel so stress just trying to catch a show....! :s22: :s22: :s13:

shaff12

Those dancing/magic/mini circus held in Theater one nice haha. Silk road, the music and lightings and that si beh expensive multi axis tv macham got hypnotizing effect.

we missed the silk road but caught other shows, parties and activities at that same venue...
quite nice really with the lightings effects etc..

we went for silent disco..
virtual fireworks....
movies
or just to chill there, since the cafe is just next to it.
feel like at least is a nice venue!

;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.