ArenaOfValor
Kanna vomit
Damn dulan
Damn dulan
Too unexpected so still unsure what to do next. Will take a break first.What r your plans after returning car?
Usually total fare between $210 to $230With 3 months of practice, nowadays driving Tada on weekdays you can get how much?
Alamak. How u deal with the mess?Kanna vomit
Damn dulan
Alamak. Rental car? Need to bear the repair costs ?sibei sian kena small stone on windscreen
Supply of justgrab vehicles is greater than supply of grabcar vehicles loh.May I know why justgrab pricing is lower than grabcar? What are the differences? Which pricing is for PHV drivers?
Went spc to clean upAlamak. How u deal with the mess?
Oic. In my opinion who would be so dumb to book grabcar since justgrab is cheaper.Supply of justgrab vehicles is greater than supply of grabcar vehicles loh.
JustGrab = PHV+Taxi
GrabCar = PHV
JustTaxi = Taxi
May I know how much u pay for cleaning up? Which SPC? Happened at night?Went spc to clean up
Really wasted my time
Foul mood too
Does the smell still linger in your car after washed ?May I know how much u pay for cleaning up? Which SPC? Happened at night?
100 + cost of decal replacement. but I wont do anything now. wait till nearer return car dateAlamak. Rental car? Need to bear the repair costs ?
you can request to view before signing or paying anythingIs it normal to pay a booking fee even before viewing the rental car?
If the cracks or hole is small, can go for injection. When dry, windscreen will be fine. Cannot see the hole or crack.sibei sian kena small stone on windscreen
Unexpected? You sign 3 months contract and you know the end date from day 1.Anyone
Too unexpected so still unsure what to do next. Will take a break first.
Go petrol station car wash, they can clean for u.Alamak. How u deal with the mess?
Yes. Grab rentals got open contract after contract ended. Basically it is rentals without contract but at a higher daily price.Is it normal for rental company to ask hirer to sign rental contract again after contract expires?
For Grab rentals is yes. I paid a booking fee 1 week b4 I get the car.Is it normal to pay a booking fee even before viewing the rental car?