Navillera
That’s the color I bought!
haha i arranged for compasia to come down same day, 24 Jan. i've already wiped the phone since i was more or less keeping it as a spareafter you receive the phone
Violet also not bad, but they push it to one dark corner.That’s the color I bought!
Yesss huat ah! Just in time for cny. My lucky color for the year
Yes accordingly to them apparently this year quite aggressive, having mega booths like this in some parts of Ho Chi Minh sia, song!!!Yesss huat ah! Just in time for cny. My lucky color for the year![]()
Me. I don’t use my phone with screen protector. I bought Care+Anyone using the phone without screen protector?
Can I check if the oleophopic layer wears off after time?Me. I don’t use my phone with screen protector. I bought Care+
anyone can share their $88 promo code?
Call in Samsung and kindly ask. I just just one from themAny one got any unused $88 promo can pm me? Xxn
All oleophobic layers wear off over time. No exception as it's a layer on top of the screen.Can I check if the oleophopic layer wears off after time?
I still juggling between green and titanium grey. Both colours I like.Violet also not bad, but they push it to one dark corner.
Only showcasing the other 3 haha
I asked, they said delivery on/after 24 Jan. So no mentioned it will be delivered earlier. But fingers crossedAnyone ideas will we able to get our s24 ultra earlier than the 24th Jan?
The only phone I experienced whereby the oleophobic coating wearing off is Pixel 2 XL..Can I check if the oleophopic layer wears off after time?
Can show the violet? I saw black, grey and yellow in real life. I prefer black and want to see violet to decide. It should be darker than the 24+ violet which I saw it.Yes accordingly to them apparently this year quite aggressive, having mega booths like this in some parts of Ho Chi Minh sia, song!!!
One to add: the circle to search quite zhun![]()
Titanium grey just reference iPhone 15 Pro Max I think same deI still juggling between green and titanium grey. Both colours I like.Maybe I'll be more decisive when I buy mine in a few months.
just tried but they only willing to give a code via sms for a wireless charger. said no $88 code available. SighCall in Samsung and kindly ask. I just just one from them