Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

ShinnAsuka

actually the sdg3 vs exynos; or iphone vs samsung, ultimately what one need to compare is against the current daily driver. you wont change to ios just because 15pro does better. for 24+ and ultra, maybe the processor is a consideration, but the cameras, pen might be more suitable

frizee

Yesss huat ah! Just in time for cny. My lucky color for the year 😜😜
Yes accordingly to them apparently this year quite aggressive, having mega booths like this in some parts of Ho Chi Minh sia, song!!! ;)

One to add: the circle to search quite zhun :D

Vulpix

Violet also not bad, but they push it to one dark corner.

Only showcasing the other 3 haha
I still juggling between green and titanium grey. Both colours I like. :( Maybe I'll be more decisive when I buy mine in a few months.

SeanPC

Yes accordingly to them apparently this year quite aggressive, having mega booths like this in some parts of Ho Chi Minh sia, song!!! ;)

One to add: the circle to search quite zhun :D
Can show the violet? I saw black, grey and yellow in real life. I prefer black and want to see violet to decide. It should be darker than the 24+ violet which I saw it.

frizee

I still juggling between green and titanium grey. Both colours I like. :( Maybe I'll be more decisive when I buy mine in a few months.
Titanium grey just reference iPhone 15 Pro Max I think same de

frizee

Can show the violet? I saw black, grey and yellow in real life. I prefer black and want to see violet to decide. It should be darker than the 24+ violet which I saw it.
This is violet under poor lighting

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.