Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

camoguysg

i have a feeling that they may only start delivering on 24th. When i bought my s23u, i recalled there was a sms the day before they delivered. But so far no sms yet. But i may be wrong. Still, am hoping it would arrive tomorrow 🙏🙏

johnnytanki

i have a feeling that they may only start delivering on 24th. When i bought my s23u, i recalled there was a sms the day before they delivered. But so far no sms yet. But i may be wrong. Still, am hoping it would arrive tomorrow 🙏🙏
I hope so, if not Samsung service is real bad. Cant even handle properly the delivery

GenerationX

u know why i dun wan use case ?

cos i bought alot of cases for my Fold 5, nearly spent $1k on cases.

end up my pitaka scratched my fold 5 lol KNN

buy case to protect phone from scratches, end up case scratched my phone.
ya for me is cannot take out casing when need take out sim n in the end spoil the phone. my s10e gena this now the back cover came off so now i very anal abt the casing, must be silicon and can bend then i buy. i will wait for dairy case out then buy proper casing. now is duno wan buy SP or not...

GenerationX

I ordered pretty late on 18th. Maybe around 2pm plus.
titanium Black, “on the way” and have IMEI number for a while le.
SF express also said delivered. But I think they deliver it to consolidate orders for the SES collections.
finally mine also change to awaiting dispatch liao. no imei yet.

keenklee

U hoot for what ah???? :s13:
IMHO.
I believe there are many reasons to this question.
One of the reason for sure, the purchase accelerated me in getting rid of a BNIB iPhone 14, which like the S23U, was lying around for about 3 months. :ROFLMAO:

tcmean

SMS from Qxpress for last year S23 Ultra delivery. SMS came the night before delivery.

Not getting any SMS tonight.. so most likely delivery not gonna happen tomorrow

in3P90U.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.